Cemproducts.com


Terapia Ranbaxy Naposim 5mg?

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    maryland
    Posts
    26
    Rep Points
    10

    Terapia Ranbaxy Naposim 5mg?

    i have been hearing from a few people on some baords that the Ranbaxy-Terapia Naps are underdosed. has anyone had any experience with these ?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    BOARD REP
    World-Pharma.org's Avatar


    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    europe
    Posts
    7,756
    Rep Points
    342279561


    Real Naposim that come from Romania cant be underdosed,but a lot of sources sale copy Naposim!

    best-regards

    wp

  3. #3
    Founder of GOSB
    SUPER MODERATOR
    ZECH's Avatar


    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Down by the River
    Posts
    20,182
    Rep Points
    426852836


    Nope. They are usually top notch! Got a pic?




    Disclaimer: All health, fitness, diet, nutrition, anabolic steroid & supplement information posted here is intended for educational and informational purposes only, and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice from a medical doctor. We do not condone the use of anabolic steroids (AAS), all information about AAS is for educational and entertainment purposes only. If you choose to use AAS it's your responsibility to know the laws of the country that you live in. Consult your physician or health care professional before performing any of the exercises, or following any diet, nutrition or supplement advice described on this website.

  4. #4
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    maryland
    Posts
    26
    Rep Points
    10

    i can upload a pic if you want, they are white circles with one side blank and the other has a triangle

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    ELITE MEMBER
    WFC2010's Avatar


    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    754
    Rep Points
    2108767

    post also box.
    if you got d-bol only tabs or strips and no boxes. don't buy it.always ask to get it with original box,its the only way its real one!
    WWW.WORLD-PHARMA.ORG
    THANKS FOR BEST SERVICE!!!


  6. #6
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    maryland
    Posts
    26
    Rep Points
    10

    here are the pics, i hope it worked
    Attached Images Attached Images

  7. #7
    Founder of GOSB
    SUPER MODERATOR
    ZECH's Avatar


    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Down by the River
    Posts
    20,182
    Rep Points
    426852836


    Naposim
    Not sure what the red letter writing is on yours?




    Disclaimer: All health, fitness, diet, nutrition, anabolic steroid & supplement information posted here is intended for educational and informational purposes only, and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice from a medical doctor. We do not condone the use of anabolic steroids (AAS), all information about AAS is for educational and entertainment purposes only. If you choose to use AAS it's your responsibility to know the laws of the country that you live in. Consult your physician or health care professional before performing any of the exercises, or following any diet, nutrition or supplement advice described on this website.

  8. #8
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    maryland
    Posts
    26
    Rep Points
    10

    it says ranbaxy

  9. #9
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    maryland
    Posts
    26
    Rep Points
    10

    i just viewed the link you gave me, and the boxes look very similar with the exception of the red/orangish RANBAXY in the corner of mine... so whats your opinion bro

  10. #10
    Founder of GOSB
    SUPER MODERATOR
    ZECH's Avatar


    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Down by the River
    Posts
    20,182
    Rep Points
    426852836


    Looks like Ranbaxy is a lab in India with subs in over 125 countries. I'm guessing it is probably good.




    Disclaimer: All health, fitness, diet, nutrition, anabolic steroid & supplement information posted here is intended for educational and informational purposes only, and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice from a medical doctor. We do not condone the use of anabolic steroids (AAS), all information about AAS is for educational and entertainment purposes only. If you choose to use AAS it's your responsibility to know the laws of the country that you live in. Consult your physician or health care professional before performing any of the exercises, or following any diet, nutrition or supplement advice described on this website.

  11. #11
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    maryland
    Posts
    26
    Rep Points
    10

    much appreciated, only one way to find out, thanks for the info

Similar Threads

  1. Naposim
    By ZECH in forum Steroid Pictures
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-07-2005, 08:03 PM
  2. naposim
    By pop in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-06-2004, 08:14 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74