Dear noormuscle, you Danabol is noT a real one!
The only original Danabol is MARCH PHARMACEUTICALS!
BEST-REGARDS
WP

here r some pics
Last edited by Mudge; 06-25-2010 at 09:22 PM.
Dear noormuscle, you Danabol is noT a real one!
The only original Danabol is MARCH PHARMACEUTICALS!
BEST-REGARDS
WP
www.World-Pharma.org
ASIA PHARMA GMP
BRITISH DRAGON GMP
FREE SAMPLES
OFFER AND KITS- BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
info@world-pharma.org
It's like this poor guy in the third grade and it's "show and tell."
Poor guy.
those d-bol in the first picture are legit. i got mine from a pharmacy that i have been going to for 20 yrs and i got the same ones. sticker everything is real WP they call them counterfit but they work great really great. no way fake. i dont know about the rest of the pictures if there gtg or not though. imho![]()
website: www.1mexgear.com/store
all information given is fictional and only for entertainment purposes only. it is legal to use performance enhancement medications where i live.please seek medical advice before using any performance drug, and only if its legal in your country.
WP body research puts out the danabol ds 10mg blue hearts. there made in bankok thailand bro. my man has better gear then you and cheaper to. the only difference between your and his is the " m" at the top of bottle in middle. iam not bashing you but tell it like it is not just to sell your gear only. everybody gets the body research.imho
website: www.1mexgear.com/store
all information given is fictional and only for entertainment purposes only. it is legal to use performance enhancement medications where i live.please seek medical advice before using any performance drug, and only if its legal in your country.

THANKS , DONT KNOW WHY R THEY CALLING IT FAKE
LAST TIME I WAS ON THM , I GAINED WELL OVER 22 LBS AND KEPT 17 OFF
THM.
I THINK UR SOURCES ARE NOT LEGIT , ALL PROS IN MY PLACE USE THIS STUFF.
IF U DONT BELIEVE ME DOWNLOAD ANABOLICS 2009 , U WILL SEE THE ABOVE GIVEN PIC IN THE LEGIT STEROID SECTION OF THE BOOK.
AND THEY R VERY CHEAP THREE CHEARS FOR MY DBOL![]()
Last edited by noormuscle; 06-26-2010 at 02:53 AM.

Congratulation!
You have 2 fakes, BD is fake!, you can check on bd website.
Danabol you have is fake!, you can check on Thailand FDA website.
Let me guess, you got that from Moldova?
www.World-Pharma.org
ASIA PHARMA GMP
BRITISH DRAGON GMP
FREE SAMPLES
OFFER AND KITS- BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
info@world-pharma.org
2 pics 2 fake!


He's banned
Disclaimer: All health, fitness, diet, nutrition, anabolic steroid & supplement information posted here is intended for educational and informational purposes only, and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice from a medical doctor. We do not condone the use of anabolic steroids (AAS), all information about AAS is for educational and entertainment purposes only. If you choose to use AAS it's your responsibility to know the laws of the country that you live in. Consult your physician or health care professional before performing any of the exercises, or following any diet, nutrition or supplement advice described on this website.
If it works it works.
It's not even worth chasing a label with the type of sources around these days.
" A cookie without sugar is just a cracker" ~ ancient voodoo proverb
"A man with infinite patience is never left waiting."~ROID's past incarnation
NOW AVAILABLE!!!
Super-DMZ Rx™ Pro-Hormone (Superdrol Dymethazine)
ASIA PHARMA GMP
BRITISH DRAGON GMP
FREE SAMPLES
OFFER AND KITS- BUY 1 GET 1 FREE


he is not banned.
website: www.1mexgear.com/store
all information given is fictional and only for entertainment purposes only. it is legal to use performance enhancement medications where i live.please seek medical advice before using any performance drug, and only if its legal in your country.

What are you talking about? counterfeit but not fake?
March pharmaceutical is established pharma HG brand in Thailand, they make tons of all kind of products, they supply pharmacies and hospitals.
DANABOL is March's brand and approved by Thai FDA.
Not that DANABOL DS is using same name , but also same logo!
they fake Stan also ( not just dianabol)
Fact that they are using somebody esles design and name and that makes them shitty brand that don't stand by their brand but copy.
Why don't they choose different name, like:
D-BOL and make up name April pharmaceuticals.
Because they would sell nothing as people like to use Human Grade Danabol from March.
I am not amazed that Chinese UG are coping and stealing brand for making UG products. I am more amazed that people are buying anything that has nice labels, even doe they know it is fake. As long as price is good, label is nice, nobody cares about quality.
You have pic of female on your profile, I don't know if you are but., Would you prefer buying cheap OXANDORLONE or PRIMOBOLAN from UG and risk it is actually
DIANABOL or TESTOSTERONE (cheaper substances)
or HG OXANDORLONE, PRIMOBOLAN from pharmacy for a bit higher price and get real deal?
Women can get serious side effects for using highly androgen products.
DANABOL is generally cheap products ( raw is cheap), I assume even counterfeiters are using real raw for this.


Stuffs real, I have the EXACT same stuff and many people told me it's gtg. WP did the same thing to me, tried to say it's "fake", I don't buy into it.
DISCLAIMER: I do not condone the use of anabolic steroids, all information about Anabolic Steroids is for educational and entertainment purposes only.
FREE $100 CREDIT GIVEAWAY CONTEST - CLICK HERE! LAST UNTIL JUNE 7TH!

I don't give a fuck what WP says, but what Thai FDA webs says I do give a fuck.
And they say Danabol and Stanozolol brands belongs to March!
And not to anybody else, everything else is FAKE!
¢éÍÁÙÅ·Õè¹èÒʹ㨷ÑèÇ仢ͧ¼ÅÔµÀѳ±ì::Êӹѡ§Ò¹¤³Ð¡Ãà Á¡ÒÃÍÒËÒÃáÅÐÂÒ
iam a man i just sleep with that picture in bed on occassion, but, i know you know your chit, but it is made by body research and it works.it also has a little red square dotted box around the side lable, there counterfit by thai sor fake by thai fda but you know wat i have as much respect for them as i do our fda and it is there stupid, our fda i dont give a fucjk about fdas all i care about is the gear iam getting and been getting all over the world for 20 yrs. i used to be in great terms with a greek pharmacy which is no longer there. well people say there scammers but its because the son is a dumbass after father died. but greece is on usa customs alert. anyhow u want to debate it i dont give a fuck as long as it works at a great price, i dont care where or who makes it as long as i dont get fucking abcesses. let them fight over the rights to products or even shoot each other as long as i get mine who cares. there using not the " m" but a black fucked up triangle but paper is same color and it says by march pharma on there then says by body research, please correct me if iam wrong i just looked at the 5 bottles i have that i get from a turkish pharmacy. by the way that is my wife i took her down because thing work different so my pit is up. imho.
Last edited by unclem; 06-29-2010 at 04:05 AM.
website: www.1mexgear.com/store
all information given is fictional and only for entertainment purposes only. it is legal to use performance enhancement medications where i live.please seek medical advice before using any performance drug, and only if its legal in your country.


Disclaimer: All health, fitness, diet, nutrition, anabolic steroid & supplement information posted here is intended for educational and informational purposes only, and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice from a medical doctor. We do not condone the use of anabolic steroids (AAS), all information about AAS is for educational and entertainment purposes only. If you choose to use AAS it's your responsibility to know the laws of the country that you live in. Consult your physician or health care professional before performing any of the exercises, or following any diet, nutrition or supplement advice described on this website.

I am glad BR works for you. I don't know how is quality of their products, but fact they are stealing someone elses brand name makes me worry.
BR is UG and not any FDA approved.
Products mind be good but quality depends on themselves as it is case at all UGs.
March on the other hand have GMP and all documents/proved by Thai drug agency, I would always choose March over any UGL.


noormuscle is a spammer, just like WFC2010 . . srbijadotokija keeps sending me junk pictures . . use some hcG ffs!
TheCaptn' is not a registered proctologist. His post are for his amusement only. Please seek proper medical advice if symptoms persist.


Disclaimer: All health, fitness, diet, nutrition, anabolic steroid & supplement information posted here is intended for educational and informational purposes only, and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice from a medical doctor. We do not condone the use of anabolic steroids (AAS), all information about AAS is for educational and entertainment purposes only. If you choose to use AAS it's your responsibility to know the laws of the country that you live in. Consult your physician or health care professional before performing any of the exercises, or following any diet, nutrition or supplement advice described on this website.
DISCLAIMER: