Cemproducts.com


British Pharmaceuticals Anabol Legit or Not

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Registered User


    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    4
    Rep Points
    10

    British Pharmaceuticals Anabol Legit or Not

    Hey Guys I was just wondering if these BP (British Pharmaceutical) Anabol's were legit. I have a picture as well and it's 1000 (5mg) pills in a bottle. Also is this dianabol effective if anyone has ever tried it. Do you guys think it is as good as russain dbol or naps. Thanks guys. Pce.

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    BOARD REP
    World-Pharma.org's Avatar


    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    europe
    Posts
    7,751
    Rep Points
    342237898


    You mean British Dispansery or British Dragon ?

Similar Threads

  1. Is RAM Pharmaceuticals legit??
    By Bigred111 in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-23-2012, 06:15 PM
  2. British Dragon/British Despensary
    By weldingman in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 04-02-2010, 08:44 PM
  3. British dispensary Thai anabol
    By plums_jp in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-16-2007, 09:17 AM
  4. Are G.A.R.D. Pharmaceuticals Legit?
    By MisterG in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-19-2004, 10:36 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73