They are supposed to be an excellent (legit) source, just a little pricey.

i have recently ordered a cycle of steroids (no point explaining what the cycle is now) from worldpharma.com, i was wondering have any of you guys ordered from worldpharma.com is it a good, reliable source for anabolic steroids, btw before any of you ask, iam 26 and have been working out religously for around 10 years with an amazing diet and i weigh around 202llbs.

They are supposed to be an excellent (legit) source, just a little pricey.
They are good man. People just like to bash on them a little , myself included, not because of bad products or even price. Mainly because of an annoying rep they have. That's why I pour on the haterade from time to time.
" A cookie without sugar is just a cracker" ~ ancient voodoo proverb
"A man with infinite patience is never left waiting."~ROID's past incarnation
NOW AVAILABLE!!!
Super-DMZ Rx™ Pro-Hormone (Superdrol Dymethazine)
ASIA PHARMA GMP
BRITISH DRAGON GMP
FREE SAMPLES
OFFER AND KITS- BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
We are world-pharma.org
we have discounts,we have offers buy 2 receive 3( 1 free)
etc...
www.World-Pharma.org
ASIA PHARMA GMP
BRITISH DRAGON GMP
FREE SAMPLES
OFFER AND KITS- BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
info@world-pharma.org


Since you have made your purchase with them I think you can rest assured it will be top quality. I know there test cyp is GTG and have never heard anything bad about anything else. You'r fine pal.

thanks all you guys your help has been very useful because i really wasnt sure whether or not the source was reliable enough![]()

Good to go mate.
DISCLAIMER: