Cemproducts.com


Thai FDA for Brian

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    srbija
    Posts
    300
    Rep Points
    18356263

    Thai FDA for Brian

    I would like to comment Brian's post on his blog:

    ******************************************
    Hmm…What’s the Difference?

    Now, World-Pharma and Asia Pharma will reference a page that looks very similar to the real Thai FDA site. Compare for yourself.
    Thai FDA: (Feel free to Google “Thai FDA” and see the link yourself).
    Drug Control Division
    World Pharma’s Reference:
    ¢éÍÁÙÅ·Õè¹èÒʹ㨷ÑèÇ仢ͧ ¼ÅÔµÀѳ±ì::Êӹѡ§Ò¹¤³Ð¡ÃÃÁ ¡ÒÃÍÒËÒÃáÅÐÂÒ
    These web addresses are both different only because of the extensions, which don’t really matter. The base address does not change.
    Thai FDA:
    http://www.fda.moph.go.th
    World Pharma’s Reference:
    http://www2.fda.moph.go.th
    If you searched for it using Google, I’m sure you are wondering why you didn’t get a www2.~ link. Well, that’s because it is a fabricated mirror link, which means, whoever has the rights to that site, may not necessarily be the same as the www.~ site.
    ************************************

    Brian,

    We do agree that:

    FDA Thailand

    is real Thai FDA web?

    so on link FDA Thailand
    you will find Drug Control Division ( Drug Control Division)

    Here you will find link: Procedure of Generic Drugs Registration
    ( :: ¡Í§¤Çº¤ØÁÂÒ :: THAI DRUG CONTROL DIVISION :: )

    Than please in upper right corner there is link THAI EDITION
    ( :: ¡Í§¤Çº¤ØÁÂÒ :: THAI DRUG CONTROL DIVISION :: )

    On left side you can find link:

    บริการสืบค้นจากฐาน
    ข้อมูลทะเบียนตำรับยา


    ( ¢éÍÁÙÅ·Õè¹èÒʹ㨷ÑèÇ仢ͧ ¼ÅÔµÀѳ±ì::Êӹѡ§Ò¹¤³Ð¡ÃÃÁ ¡ÒÃÍÒËÒÃáÅÐÂÒ )

    So just type in decabolic for example.

    That should clear up that link that Asia Pharma web is referring to on
    their web is Thai FDA link.

    So 9 AP products are registered at Thai FDA and you are attacking and bad mouthing legal company that sells FDA drugs.


    Again for all of you WP is NOT owner of AP company, also probably not owner of any company that is advertised on that site (BD, british Dispensary, Schering...)
    Some web selling certain brand does not mean they own it.

  2. #2
    DRSE owns this shithole
    SUPER MODERATOR
    theCaptn''s Avatar


    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    the 7 seas
    Posts
    15,816
    Rep Points
    2147483647


    TheCaptn' is not a registered proctologist. His post are for his amusement only. Please seek proper medical advice if symptoms persist.


    Quote Originally Posted by REDDOG309 View Post
    The Captn' is a half retarted Jew, He is a Mod in anything goes because of his fucked up thought process.

    Its not like he is a mod in a quality of life section like diet or aas. But is definitly needed to ass rape fools like J4CKT.

    He is the light of anything goes and will guide us to the promise land of debauchery, tranny diddleing and closet gheyness.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    ELITE MEMBER


    Join Date
    Nov 2002
    Gender
    Female
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    18,563
    Rep Points
    59707757


    www2 or www3 would be owned by the Thai Government... it is a mirror site to help with volume control or do updates to there site without shutting the site down.

    Enough of this shit already.

    WP is a pain in the ass with his shit... and some of you are just as bad.

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    BOARD REP
    World-Pharma.org's Avatar


    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    europe
    Posts
    7,841
    Rep Points
    353779745


    Dear guys,as we say already plenty times, we are licensed pharmacy shop that cans ale only gmp-who and fda approved products!

    We are pharmacy shop and we are not owner of any brand...we hope to be schering owner,lol

  5. #5
    Super Moderator
    SUPER MODERATOR
    VictorZ06's Avatar


    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Manhattan
    Posts
    3,147
    Rep Points
    257216193


    I can't believe we still keep bringing this shit up!! WP, you and your little piss ant followers are starting all this shit in hope that some poor shmuck places an order with you. These threads have to stop, and I'm specifically talking about WP, WFC, srbijadotokija, and the rest of you trolls. Closing yet another fuckn thread, Robert....as always, feel free to open it if you deem fit. Grow the fuck up guys.



    /V

Similar Threads

  1. Brian Chamberland 3 week out
    By THEUNIT(XXL) in forum Bodybuilding Gossip
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-08-2007, 08:52 AM
  2. Brian Dobson(!)
    By THEUNIT(XXL) in forum Bodybuilding Gossip
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-04-2005, 09:43 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-03-2005, 01:51 PM
  4. Brian Nichols
    By Eggs in forum Open Chat
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 03-17-2005, 11:28 AM
  5. Brian S1+ Journal
    By papios in forum Online Journals
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-23-2004, 06:08 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75