You have access to a site you can't find?
i have been given access to quality vet gear but cant seem to find their website to check in on it. can someone please assist me


You have access to a site you can't find?
Wondering where to start? Confused? "Homework 1" will get you started.
Think you're ready for the "next step"? Take this test.
Daredevils are Shredded
Find out why...
(Now you can find out why... in Hebrew!)
Disclaimer: All health, fitness, diet, nutrition, anabolic steroid & supplement information posted here is intended for educational and informational purposes only, and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice from a medical doctor. We do not condone the use of anabolic steroids (AAS), all information about AAS is for educational and entertainment purposes only. If you choose to use AAS it's your responsibility to know the laws of the country that you live in. Consult your physician or health care professional before performing any of the exercises, or following any diet, nutrition or supplement advice described on this website.
no, my supplier called me and said he has some quality vet test 275 but i cant find their website.... how do i know if its legit


If you strike me down(ban me)I'll become more powerful than ever.. Don't say i don't warn you.
I have never heard of that type.


QV was busted years ago
Disclaimer: All health, fitness, diet, nutrition, anabolic steroid & supplement information posted here is intended for educational and informational purposes only, and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice from a medical doctor. We do not condone the use of anabolic steroids (AAS), all information about AAS is for educational and entertainment purposes only. If you choose to use AAS it's your responsibility to know the laws of the country that you live in. Consult your physician or health care professional before performing any of the exercises, or following any diet, nutrition or supplement advice described on this website.
i kno of people selling the QV BD and Denkall and its all good i think its ok just people going off already good labs name to sell there shit ya kno
its come from IP china man who sale all copy fakes. low price but you never got what you pay!
they still sell qv and dk , just someone else took over domestically.
website: www.1mexgear.com/store
all information given is fictional and only for entertainment purposes only. it is legal to use performance enhancement medications where i live.please seek medical advice before using any performance drug, and only if its legal in your country.
here is a picture of the goods
this is the quality vet 275
thats it its good. i know who sells it. looks like they filled that one to the top, thats unusual, i usually get 9ccs in mine.
website: www.1mexgear.com/store
all information given is fictional and only for entertainment purposes only. it is legal to use performance enhancement medications where i live.please seek medical advice before using any performance drug, and only if its legal in your country.
how good does this stuff work, is it painful to shoot, and how should i dose, i have this vial and i have 10 amps of zafa testonon 250. what should i expect from that cycle.
There are probably a few knock off of the origional QV. But the origional QV is gone for sure unless it is just old, in which case it would be long expired.
But IP does make a QV line. But it is still IP. Never quite sure what your gonna get, or expect. IMO avoid.
why would u advise to avoid, i have heard good reviews of it and have heard that ip is a respectable lab.
Do some more research bro. Most likely you are reading forums which push IP gear.
my boy does all ip gear and placed 3rd in the nationals he is fucking huge and ripped crazy
im a newbie to running cycles im 5'11, 175. im gonna be frontloading zafa testonon 250 , 750 mg wk 1 and 2. then 500 mg week 3 and 4. then weeks 5 thru 9 im doin qv sustanon 275 twice a week. i will have about a 3000 calorie a day diet with 250 grams of protein. how much gains can i expect
iam not talking about ip or anything mentioned. the one i know has great gear by qv and dk, bd. but there domestic.
website: www.1mexgear.com/store
all information given is fictional and only for entertainment purposes only. it is legal to use performance enhancement medications where i live.please seek medical advice before using any performance drug, and only if its legal in your country.
IP makes the majority of QV lines available. He makes them, and puts QV labels for name recognition.
boy nobody does research on here or you would find stuff.![]()
website: www.1mexgear.com/store
all information given is fictional and only for entertainment purposes only. it is legal to use performance enhancement medications where i live.please seek medical advice before using any performance drug, and only if its legal in your country.
your wright dg806, in " operation gear grinder" brovel is still running with his tail between his legs. but he still does a little stuff. but our goverment has to tell any country wat they can and cant sell. so mexico your letting the us goverment control u to. no wonder why everybody hates americans overseas. thnx goverment ur my heros. now its not safe to travel. you did that to greece not to long ago to didnt u. thnx now they hate us too. boy i love our goverment. my heros.
website: www.1mexgear.com/store
all information given is fictional and only for entertainment purposes only. it is legal to use performance enhancement medications where i live.please seek medical advice before using any performance drug, and only if its legal in your country.


QV was taken out by the feds I believe during operation gear grinder back in 2005.
The way you should view this is .. If you have to trade on name that was once good before, but now is gone.. Then it must say something not so good about your own name!!
Why attempt to gain recognition off of someone elses sweat and reputation? The only reason being.. cause your rep must suck..
With that in mind.. I would pass



DISCLAIMER: