I would eat that shit like smarties ahahaha
![]()


For those who are interested, the new British Dragon has switched from postal-friendly pouches for their tabs, to more traditional looking pharmaceutical bottles (which, unfortunately have a distinctive shape in the mail, and make noise when shaken).
There’s been a recent trend by traditionally underground labs to apply for licensing in various countries, in an effort to legitimize their businesses. This may be an example of such an attempt, or it may simply reflect the fact that these products are being sold in pharmacies in lieu of traditional mail order outlets, and bottles/boxes play better in person than they do in the mail. Whatever the case, BD has switched over to bottles from pouches, and I’ve got some pics:
You can get more info on BD products here: http://www.world-pharma.org/
I would eat that shit like smarties ahahaha
![]()
All I know, is if my son saw those 4 bottles sitting on my shelf, he would think they were candy.![]()
Dear Members, who order one time that new British Dragon tabs , keep order more and more, They love it!
Most we sale are Halotestex and Oxanabol!
best-regards
WP
www.World-Pharma.org
ASIA PHARMA GMP
BRITISH DRAGON GMP
FREE SAMPLES
OFFER AND KITS- BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
info@world-pharma.org

Do not buy anything from those Chinese Pigs, customs confiscate all drugs
Scammed by world-pharma*org
Domain IDCode:pharmacyreviewer.com/site_v1/forum/other-drugs/14958-scammed-world-pharma-org.html154757168-LROR
Domain Name:WORLD-PHARMA.ORG
Created On:24-Nov-2008 02:58:52 UTC
Last Updated On:21-Oct-2009 07:32:57 UTC
Expiration Date:24-Nov-2014 02:58:52 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:Web Commerce Communications Limited dba WebNic.cc (R140-LROR)
Status:CLIENT DELETE PROHIBITED
Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Status:CLIENT UPDATE PROHIBITED
Registrant ID:WN5532076T
Registrant Name:Private Registration
Registrant Organization:world-pharma.org
Registrant Street1:Rm.804, Sino Centre
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Nathan Road
Registrant State/Province:Kln Hong Kong
Registrant Postal Code:
ON the world-pharma*org site waiting for your trojan horse JS/Agent.BHR trojan horse steal Credit numbers downloading more viruses
If you have a weak antivirus you do not know about it
the pic like a proof
Code:tiny.cc/t5l7x
Last edited by dirtybku; 10-15-2010 at 03:46 AM.


TheCaptn' is not a registered proctologist. His post are for his amusement only. Please seek proper medical advice if symptoms persist.
website: www.1mexgear.com/store
all information given is fictional and only for entertainment purposes only. it is legal to use performance enhancement medications where i live.please seek medical advice before using any performance drug, and only if its legal in your country.

show web site info- name,country ....Code:domaintools.com
I wrote to one AS seller page where you come from >answer London> what?WTF and why you have a site registered in Panama (South America)![]()
I don't say WP make this trojan but the virus is on their website.When I was younger I did Virus / Trojans too. Simply send ALL NUMBERS and Saved passwords from the internet browser to some servers.
are u saying bad things about WP or just saying you can get a virus from there site? i dont no wat ur saying. because i live in montreal thats why it shows south america.![]()
website: www.1mexgear.com/store
all information given is fictional and only for entertainment purposes only. it is legal to use performance enhancement medications where i live.please seek medical advice before using any performance drug, and only if its legal in your country.

wow wow hold on, These are the facts ESET NOD antivir is best, I just clicked on WP link and see the mesage of antivirus. If I see some site selling AS i check through domaintools and WP "registrant state/province:kln hong kong"
And I wrote about another web site -south america![]()
Funny BS post are always somwhere.
But everybody who order one time from us,always come back!
Right now we got server attack and site is down.
We Will be back soon and hope hacker kids will not attack again.
Somebody is jealous and attack us. its it
www.World-Pharma.org
ASIA PHARMA GMP
BRITISH DRAGON GMP
FREE SAMPLES
OFFER AND KITS- BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
info@world-pharma.org


not defending anyone but their sight has been down and with 3 post this guy might be looking to blackmail Wp ..just saying ..only 3 post so..
there have been some that attack sights and try to get goods out of them to stop the hacking
If you strike me down(ban me)I'll become more powerful than ever.. Don't say i don't warn you.
Site is back and our tech guys will fixed server.
But if somebody hate you they can always fined a way to attack your site!
www.World-Pharma.org
ASIA PHARMA GMP
BRITISH DRAGON GMP
FREE SAMPLES
OFFER AND KITS- BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
info@world-pharma.org

3 posts and whatI wrote it here for you (I clicked on a WP link and I saw a virus mesage) and not against WP.If you ignore that WP site is registered in Hong Kong it's not my problem
whois.net - shows information of any website Name, Organization, Street,Registrant State.
I did not claim they sell fake AS.WP write "Worldwide delivery"but if the shipment goes through the German customs (they use rengen), Your shipment is...
I have no slightest interest for Brithis Dragon, in my Country we have steroid forum also and admin have 2website sells AS org. & fake too. The org. is Eurochem 1x10ml deca=64USD and WP BrithishD 1x10ml=120USD same thing
in Greek drugstore Norma Deca 3,60USD 10ml.I'm not stupid.
00000000000.jpg
00010.jpg
I do not sell anything............!!!These are pictures of our ASforum in my country SK.
source eurochemlabs.com
Attention! New labels!
new_labels_sm.jpg
Attention: 10ml vails now have new label design with diagonal the convex strips on it.


Dirtybku, just take a long hike!
Disclaimer: All health, fitness, diet, nutrition, anabolic steroid & supplement information posted here is intended for educational and informational purposes only, and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice from a medical doctor. We do not condone the use of anabolic steroids (AAS), all information about AAS is for educational and entertainment purposes only. If you choose to use AAS it's your responsibility to know the laws of the country that you live in. Consult your physician or health care professional before performing any of the exercises, or following any diet, nutrition or supplement advice described on this website.
We have a lot of of happy customers in Germany!
www.World-Pharma.org
ASIA PHARMA GMP
BRITISH DRAGON GMP
FREE SAMPLES
OFFER AND KITS- BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
info@world-pharma.org

Now just for u, everybody knows that anabolic steroids are no longer tolerated like in the past, now if the DEA want to f*** some producers or seller they will. Asia Pharma is just trying to be safe rather than hide some things about all their production. Making a nice lab that can get a national GMP where is located is not as extremely hard, it just depends on few contacts and enough money to invest in the right equipment.
A simple example. Balkan Pharmaceuticals. Based in Chisinau, normal pharma factory, complies with national GMP rules, had national inspections, is OK. Remember, many national GMP do not demand the raw material to have a GMP as well, even if many of the API sources now have a GMP also .
Asia Pharma is performing the same type of organization. Its possible and i believe it is good for any patient in need of this kind of products.
Yeah, dropping shit like this on anyone trying to improve the market is nice, but then don't cry when you got fake or some garage made UGL like EUROCHEM or any other cheap and dirty gear.
FCBARCELONA
DISCLAIMER: