Cemproducts.com


xxxxxxxxxxxa.com legit?

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Registered User

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    5
    Rep Points
    10

    xxxxxxxxxxxa.com legit?

    anybody use them?



  2. #2
    Newbie

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    All
    Posts
    22
    Rep Points
    148118

    no

  3. #3
    Registered User

    pyes's Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    east coast, USA
    Posts
    1,099
    Rep Points
    24067247

    I am not sure if you are allowed to ask about source checks....so I will not answer, but if you stick around here long enough, I am sure you will find what you are looking for.

  4. #4
    Newbie

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    All
    Posts
    22
    Rep Points
    148118

    just looked at their site, they saying The World's Cheapest Pharmacy on Internet, it's bulshit

  5. #5
    Registered User

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    5
    Rep Points
    10

    thanks guys.

  6. #6
    Registered User

    themoreyouknow's Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    home
    Posts
    54
    Rep Points
    103448

    there are so many legitimate sources list her on this site, why not use one of them?

  7. #7
    uncle z rep
    BOARD REP

    ontopthegame85's Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Jacked & tan Inc
    Posts
    3,700
    Rep Points
    283736310


    Quote Originally Posted by themoreyouknow View Post
    there are so many legitimate sources list her on this site, why not use one of them?
    you would know,lol

  8. #8
    Registered User

    themoreyouknow's Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    home
    Posts
    54
    Rep Points
    103448

    Quote Originally Posted by legendkiller85 View Post
    you would know,lol
    ha ha ha lol

  9. #9
    casting pearls!

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    US
    Posts
    298
    Rep Points
    8363044

    Its always seems like a newbie with his first post asking if a source outside this web site is legitimate. Seems like alot of spammers pushing their site or a agent trying to gather intel on other sites. Here is the deal newbies. There are board sponsors here who will take care of you. This is why they are here. Duh! So check them out and quite trying to get people to go to your lame ripoff sites.

  10. #10
    I'm CEO, Bitch!
    ADMINISTRATOR

    Prince's Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2000
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    A Virtual Reality
    Posts
    53,721
    Rep Points
    1597336550


    Quote Originally Posted by billrose View Post
    anybody use them?
    no source checking here, this board if for discussing the use of anabolic steroids, not how or where to buy them.

Similar Threads

  1. Is this legit.????
    By No....Name!!!! in forum Supplements
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-06-2006, 11:27 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


DISCLAIMER:
All health, fitness, diet, nutrition & supplement information presented on IronMagazineForums.com's pages is intended as an educational resource and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice. We do not condone the use of anabolic steroids (AAS), all information about AAS is for educational and entertainment purposes only. Consult your physician or health care professional before performing any of the exercises, or following any diet, nutrition or supplement advice described on this website. As well as any exercise technique or regimen, diet, supplement, etc., particularly if you are pregnant or nursing, or if you are elderly or have chronic or recurring medical conditions. Discontinue any exercise that causes you pain or severe discomfort and consult a medical expert. The statements made about products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration (U.S.). They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any condition or disease. Please consult with your own physician or health care practitioner regarding the suggestions and recommendations made at IronMagazineForums.com. Neither the author of the information, nor the producer, nor distributors of such information make any warranty of any kind in regard to the content of the information presented on this website. Except as specifically stated on this site, neither IronMagazineForums.com, nor any of its authors or other representatives will be liable for damages arising out of, or in connection with the use of this site. This is a comprehensive limitation of liability that applies to all damages of any kind, including (without limitation) compensatory, direct, indirect or consequential damages, loss of data, income or profit, loss of or damage to property and claims of third parties. Sponsors pay for advertising space, we have no affiliation with the companies that have banners displayed on our websites. Please be advised it is your responsibility to check the laws that govern your country, state, or province in regards to items offered by some companies you may read about on this site.