Never see before but its can be good gear. Make lab testing.

An acquaintance has some gear from Vioxx Vet.
Has anybody ever heard of such a brand?
Im asking because there are just certain things that seem questionable.
First off, the vial and box dont say Testosterone Cypionate just Cypionate.
Next, the box has a website Vioxxvet.net which is non existent.
Also, the expiration date is printed in the same ink as the rest of the box.
I will include pics....
Whats is the probability that this is actually real test?
More than likely its a 'fake' and being passed as the real brand.
Whats yall opinions on this?
Ever seen it?
![]()
Never see before but its can be good gear. Make lab testing.
www.World-Pharma.org
ASIA PHARMA GMP
BRITISH DRAGON GMP
FREE SAMPLES
OFFER AND KITS- BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
info@world-pharma.org


looks like canola oil to me![]()
TheCaptn' is not a registered proctologist. His post are for his amusement only. Please seek proper medical advice if symptoms persist.

The label on the vial looks cheap. I can make that same label on my HP printer and add a hologram to make it look authentic. BUT, it might be real. Only way to find out is use it OR send to a lab for testing. I would suggest the latter b/c you never know what's in there and if you decide to use it, it'll be 4 weeks before you know its real so you'll be injecting yourself with god knows what for 4 weeks. Was the street source someone that has a good rep around the gym or from other users? Just be careful. This is your body and you only get one. Take good care of it and don't put something in it that you question may be fake.
Fear does not exist in any object or situation. It is constructed by you alone, a barrier to progress, imposed solely by your mind.


Try calling "Vioxx Veterinary Products" in San Diego, CA as listed on the box (if this Vioxx place actually exists). Ask if they're having website problems but obviously don't reveal your actual identity/location, etc.

This is from their website. Their website works and they have pics on there. From what I've seen, they look nearly identical to what you have. But counterfeiters are pretty good so be careful.
Fear does not exist in any object or situation. It is constructed by you alone, a barrier to progress, imposed solely by your mind.

if you are not sure, you can send it to me! lol


Hey bro thanks for the reply.
Do you know of a good place to get lab testing done?
I will google it but just wonderin if you know.
And you're right. Anything could be there.
But yea dont know the actual source.
An acquaintance knows him so ill just wait to see how it works on him (the acquaintance)
ill keep ya posted.


Thanks again ripped golfer...
Yea the site is up...but it looks super cheap dont you think?
And no number...If it were an actual Veterinary grade product It should have more info than whats on there....
Im leaning its counterfeited.
But maybe its still good...
But if its NOT
What sort of reaction should be expected????
Just no results in 3-4 weeks??


Fear does not exist in any object or situation. It is constructed by you alone, a barrier to progress, imposed solely by your mind.


well vet sight do sell roids so i would say G2G..jmo![]()
If you strike me down(ban me)I'll become more powerful than ever.. Don't say i don't warn you.



It looks like it's for some medicinal uses. Probably TRT.
Fear does not exist in any object or situation. It is constructed by you alone, a barrier to progress, imposed solely by your mind.

i would go with eq if i was you thats what i did... especially if your just starting less side effects... i've seen great gains with tren and eq..

Whats the word? Any update from the site? I just received some Deca from this place. Is it legit?

Just picked up some of these products. Anyone used them before?
http://www.purchasepeptides.com/idev...ate.php?id=112
^^^AI's/SERMS/Peptides, Research use ONLY! ^
Board Rep @ steroidmass.
Please visit www.GRanabolic.com

what was the verdict?

Had a urine test as well as blood test, juice is fake!!


DISCLAIMER: