Cemproducts.com


oxavar real?

Results 1 to 14 of 14

Thread: oxavar real?

  1. #1
    Registered User


    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    the moon
    Posts
    363
    Rep Points
    5112748

    oxavar real?

    Hi fellas im new here so plz help me feel welcomed new to posting on forums.

    got some new var in and wanted to know what you guys think is it legit?

    pill is white with score on 1 side and the symbol within that black circle on the other side. thx

    Resized_Resized_IMAG0010.jpg
    IMAG0008.jpg

  2. #2
    Moderator
    MODERATOR
    TGB1987's Avatar


    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    2,452
    Rep Points
    484298667


    Who is the manufactor





  3. #3
    Registered User


    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    the moon
    Posts
    363
    Rep Points
    5112748

    bio tech pharm

  4. #4
    Registered User


    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    the moon
    Posts
    363
    Rep Points
    5112748

    anyonee??

  5. #5
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    504
    Rep Points
    17420848

    if you are unsure of the gear than you have a bad source, time to get a new one. most anavar out there floating around is just winnie. try the sponsors here.

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    ELITE MEMBER
    BigBird's Avatar


    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    New England
    Posts
    2,017
    Rep Points
    107783235


    a bottle of 100 tabs at 10mg would only provide about two weeks worth due to the dosage requirements for males. that is, 60-80mg ED. Bio Tech has a good rep indeed but due to high cost, Anavar is frequently found to contain very little to no oxandrolone. Try it and see. Effects of good var should be noticeable with fat loss primarily in the mid-section (combined with proper diet and workout regiment obviously).

    I understand you might be testing product from a new source. We all start somewhere. Hopefully the source has good reviews etc but even so, sometimes the only way to know for sure is to try the product yourself.

  7. #7
    Registered User


    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    the moon
    Posts
    363
    Rep Points
    5112748

    cool im currently trying it at 40 mg a day for first week (2 more days) then going to bumb it up to 50mg then probally 60 the week after.

    i got 3 bottles of it and its not cheap but still fairly priced sooooo. thx for help fellas

    what do you guys think about pct for just var for 6-8 weeks needed or not? ive heard both sides of the story.

  8. #8
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    florida
    Posts
    3
    Rep Points
    10

    i am about to get the same bio tech oxavar from a trusted friend, but wanted to see if there was any update here on your results and any additional info on the gear. thanks

  9. #9
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Delawere
    Posts
    232
    Rep Points
    3156818

    If it legit bio tech pharm it is gtg , they make some of the best test cyp I have ever used all the products are top shelf IMO

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    BOARD REP
    FUZO's Avatar


    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    626
    Rep Points
    31775428

    How long are you going to run Var. Var can be run for long lengths of time many many months. And 50 mg is a good base to start




    BLACKSTONELAB http://www.superdmz.com/ discount code FUZO10 www.ironmaglabs.com code fuzo15

  11. #11
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    florida
    Posts
    3
    Rep Points
    10

    biotech pharmaclinico. G2G or not?
    Attached Images Attached Images

  12. #12
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    florida
    Posts
    3
    Rep Points
    10

    i'm waiting for word if someone knows for sure if the pics uploaded look legit, thanks in advance

  13. #13
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    usa
    Posts
    1
    Rep Points
    10

    Bia did it end up being legit?

  14. #14
    XYZ
    XYZ is offline
    THE WAR PIG
    SUPER MODERATOR
    XYZ's Avatar


    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    IM
    Posts
    5,043
    Rep Points
    2147483647


    You can't source check, it's against the rules and puts us all at risk. Thank you.

Similar Threads

  1. M1T - Oxavar
    By Odot in forum Supplements
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-25-2005, 07:36 PM
  2. m1-4add, oxavar
    By brokeass122 in forum Supplements
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-15-2004, 11:33 AM
  3. oxavar = anavar
    By QuestionGuy in forum Supplements
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 12-12-2004, 08:14 PM
  4. gaspari oxavar, & pro turinabol (sp?)
    By brokeass122 in forum Supplements
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-22-2004, 04:00 PM
  5. Oxavar stack with 1-AD?
    By NJ-Chris in forum Supplements
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-10-2004, 04:09 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75