Cemproducts.com


Board rep. World pharma . Org

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Newbie

    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    united kingdom
    Posts
    9
    Rep Points
    283437

    Board rep. World pharma . Org

    a) is it allowed to have steroid sources advertised on this board
    b)everywhere on the board says world-pharma is a scam

    here is a quote from a customer complaint: "
    World Pharma - Buy anabolic steroids online without prescription IS A SCAM!
    I was scammed by www.world-pharma.org for $ 974 plus fee.
    I later found out they have hundreds of other sites that all sell anabolic steroids from asiapharma and eurohormones that are run by the same people that run world-pharma.org fraud.
    They have many people on the web that they pay to say they are in fact a real pharmacy and everyone else is a scam.
    Never send money to Sofia Bulgaria and never use world-pharma.org as they will not send anything.
    Google: asiapharma scam or eurohormones scam for more information.
    I feel stupid and mad and sad. This is a scam of epic proportions they have more than a hundred online pharmas selling and scamming for anabolic steroids they are scamming milions of $.
    www.world-pharma.org scam has got to end. eurohormones is in Skopje Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia this is where asiapharma and world-pharma.com reside too. But they have your money sent to Sofia Bulgaria to cover that fact."



    so how can someone like that be a BOARD REP here????



    he leaves a silly comment on my thread, saying my stuff is fake, even though its counterfeit i know (but not fake), then he puts image of steroids with his big fakeass website name under it. where i can go and lose several hundred dollars from a scam site. how can people allow this to happen on this site? is this forum corrupt?

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    ELITE MEMBER

    BigBird's Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    New England
    Posts
    2,060
    Rep Points
    107597344


    Oh boy - here we go.....I feel the ground trembling.....

  3. #3
    Newbie

    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    united kingdom
    Posts
    9
    Rep Points
    283437

    LOL. i dont get it. It clearly says no source talk. then you have a board members, who is advertising WORLD-PHARMA.ORG (one of many scam sites) everypost. And says all other sites and gear are fakes.


    Do they get paid off to keep mouth shut? what is it?

  4. #4
    Registered User

    ROID's Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    North of Cuba
    Posts
    3,527
    Rep Points
    307624310


    I make 6 figures from WP
    " A cookie without sugar is just a cracker" ~ ancient voodoo proverb

    "A man with infinite patience is never left waiting."~ROID's past incarnation

    NOW AVAILABLE!!!
    Super-DMZ Rx™ Pro-Hormone (Superdrol Dymethazine)


    ASIA PHARMA GMP
    BRITISH DRAGON GMP
    FREE SAMPLES
    OFFER AND KITS- BUY 1 GET 1 FREE

  5. #5
    Newbie

    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    united kingdom
    Posts
    9
    Rep Points
    283437

    www.world-pharma.org IS A SCAM!


    just go to this site. you would be alarmed. they say quote "this guy is the biggest SCAMMER on the net"

    look how many more website names they have, you would be alarmed. 20+ other sites


    i would be very angy and alarmed all of you

  6. #6
    Newbie

    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    united kingdom
    Posts
    9
    Rep Points
    283437

    Quote Originally Posted by ROID View Post
    I make 6 figures from WP

    LOL. you gonna buy a new ferrari

  7. #7
    Registered User

    ROID's Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    North of Cuba
    Posts
    3,527
    Rep Points
    307624310


    Quote Originally Posted by mrquestion View Post
    LOL. you gonna buy a new ferrari
    depends on what my bonus is.

    When you scam people for millions you usually get pretty good bonuses.

    You have no clue what you are talking about.

    You call someone a scammer and then make a post asking if your gear is fake ?

    I don't see any company giving you any bonuses in your future.

    Some people draw the short stick in life.
    " A cookie without sugar is just a cracker" ~ ancient voodoo proverb

    "A man with infinite patience is never left waiting."~ROID's past incarnation

    NOW AVAILABLE!!!
    Super-DMZ Rx™ Pro-Hormone (Superdrol Dymethazine)


    ASIA PHARMA GMP
    BRITISH DRAGON GMP
    FREE SAMPLES
    OFFER AND KITS- BUY 1 GET 1 FREE

  8. #8
    Newbie

    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    united kingdom
    Posts
    9
    Rep Points
    283437

    ^^ dont rip people off. I cant stand fraudsters

    you getting worried now, arent you?

    what are you his business partner?


    atleast i know i have a conterfeit gear, with active compound. But what about fraudsters like WorldPharama who just post pics of the real gear, and advertise a SCAM website to purchase gear. People go their spend their hard earned money, and will never see their money or gear ever again.


    im not saying its a scam. GOOGLE worldpharma, everywhere says its a scam

  9. #9
    Moderator
    MODERATOR

    TGB1987's Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    2,372
    Rep Points
    450276044


    LOL This is funny. Thread closed.








  10. #10
    Chemistry Experiment
    ADMINISTRATOR

    heavyiron's Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Staying Anabolic
    Posts
    9,630
    Rep Points
    1823857468


    World-Pharma is top notch in quality and service especially the Asia Pharma brand. Unfortunately other competitors have smeared them all over the net to gain market share. Give them a try and if you have any problems just PM me. You won't be disapointed.

    I only use the highest quality gear and AP is what I am using right now.
    IronMagLabs 15% Off Coupon Code = heavyiron15




    All posts are for entertainment and may contain fiction. Consult a doctor before using any medications. Heavyiron does not advocate readers engage in any illegal activity.


  11. #11
    Founder of GOSB
    SUPER MODERATOR

    ZECH's Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2002
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    Down by the River
    Posts
    20,175
    Rep Points
    413505227


    Wp is not from Yugoslavia or wherever that is you posted. Sheesh, they can't even get any facts right.






    Disclaimer: All health, fitness, diet, nutrition, anabolic steroid & supplement information posted here is intended for educational and informational purposes only, and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice from a medical doctor. We do not condone the use of anabolic steroids (AAS), all information about AAS is for educational and entertainment purposes only. If you choose to use AAS it's your responsibility to know the laws of the country that you live in. Consult your physician or health care professional before performing any of the exercises, or following any diet, nutrition or supplement advice described on this website.

Similar Threads

  1. Limited Asia Pharma Winstrol Offer from World-Pharma.org
    By heavyiron in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 04-20-2011, 07:39 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


DISCLAIMER:
All health, fitness, diet, nutrition & supplement information presented on IronMagazineForums.com's pages is intended as an educational resource and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice. We do not condone the use of anabolic steroids (AAS), all information about AAS is for educational and entertainment purposes only. Consult your physician or health care professional before performing any of the exercises, or following any diet, nutrition or supplement advice described on this website. As well as any exercise technique or regimen, diet, supplement, etc., particularly if you are pregnant or nursing, or if you are elderly or have chronic or recurring medical conditions. Discontinue any exercise that causes you pain or severe discomfort and consult a medical expert. The statements made about products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration (U.S.). They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any condition or disease. Please consult with your own physician or health care practitioner regarding the suggestions and recommendations made at IronMagazineForums.com. Neither the author of the information, nor the producer, nor distributors of such information make any warranty of any kind in regard to the content of the information presented on this website. Except as specifically stated on this site, neither IronMagazineForums.com, nor any of its authors or other representatives will be liable for damages arising out of, or in connection with the use of this site. This is a comprehensive limitation of liability that applies to all damages of any kind, including (without limitation) compensatory, direct, indirect or consequential damages, loss of data, income or profit, loss of or damage to property and claims of third parties. Sponsors pay for advertising space, we have no affiliation with the companies that have banners displayed on our websites. Please be advised it is your responsibility to check the laws that govern your country, state, or province in regards to items offered by some companies you may read about on this site.