just send them all to me....i'll let you know after the cycle if they're gtg or not
i have seen alot of questions over the legitimacy of aburaihan's batch 5032. what do you guys think? real or fake?


just send them all to me....i'll let you know after the cycle if they're gtg or not


lol @ Juice springsteen
My Sponsored Kalpa Journal, courtesy of Neomeds.com
http://www.ironmagazineforums.com/ne...taxyl-log.html
hhttp://www.NeoMeds.com
http://www.GetSteroid.com
anyone?

anyone have any info on these?
if you look logo on each amp its look like some kid make it..
look logo here, but i never deal with that amps so i cant tell you if this from pic i sent you are ok or not,its from net and gys say tis real..but i cant tell.
i just want to show you logo sign here and see on amps you post pic.
![]()
www.World-Pharma.org
ASIA PHARMA GMP
BRITISH DRAGON GMP
FREE SAMPLES
OFFER AND KITS- BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
info@world-pharma.org
anyone else come across these before?
there fake big time...
i had that amp and logo 3 years ago...aburaihan do not make any amp's now with that logo like you have anymore.... there now like all like the one's in the pic WP is showing you an them look real from a quick look...
your amps mate are piss poor fake's sorry...as siad the logo the wrighting everything about them is crap..
look at that WP pic and see how good the logo is on the amp ..well your logo ( Tpot as they call it ) shouled be as good as that...
i can show you proper amps used lol as i still have some here i can take a pic an show you...
thing is like i siad they dont make amp's with that logo on now and there is no way you get any..pluss most going around now have a EXP of 2013 and 2014..if you look i think them WP put up are EX 2014.
ide give them back me an that wouled be the last stuff i had of him.
thank you for the info.. i got these amps from a very reputable source who is a sponsor on this board. i have written them tickets and even pm'ed a rep and they assured me that they got them directly from iran and there is no way they could be fakes.. i will give them a chance to make this right though
No idea why these places would sell fake since its bad for business. Unless they bought them under the impression they are also legit.
Hope whom ever it was makes it right for you bro.
All the best

juice check this out and maybe he'll send you a pic of his amps, you can compare em. of course, there's no gurantee his are legit either:
http://www.ironmagazineforums.com/el...an-test-e.html

damn, i'll pm the dude and see if he'll shoot you or i a pm with a picture or comment in here.
edit: pmed him. Long story short hes running test e amps from the same co as yours. Maybe he can chime in with the legitimacy.

no sweat. Gotta look out for each other around here. gl
running them now at 500mg's a week. Same batch number. They are good. Switch over to these from some cido's and these are defiantly better.
Ill try and post a pic of mine, I got mine of another board , I hope mine r good, this is only my second week on ,so still early to tell .
Im trying to upload pics ,but says my files r to big . any suggestions

you could upload to TinyPic - Free Image Hosting, Photo Sharing & Video Hosting no resizing necessary, then just post a link![]()
There is really only one true way to tell. Start using them and go get bloodwork done, that is the only way to truly know.
yes he couled do but wouled you?...anyway im saying mate there is no test inside them amps maybe there is but they look that piss poor ide say no me lol ....even you say it your self there fake....
just to let you no there also some Testoviron Depot mediapharm doing the rounds so watch out...they too are piss poor fake's...
i wounder if there from the same place ...maybe maybe not
anyway its up to you if you pin them or not.
I trust my source as the pharmacy where I get my stuff seems to be working alright so I don't really need to get blood work. It's not a matter if I would or wouldn't, it's the ONLY way to find out for sure.
How can you be 100% positive they are fakes? Are you just going off what you've heard or have you actually used his stuff? That's really the only way to tell bro.
DISCLAIMER: