
I'm a member of another board but id like to share the info with as many as possible....how do you guys blow the whistle on scammers over here?
Well it's kind of a doubled edged sword; on one hand you can't bash a sponsor on the board, any allegations have to be supported with facts. But you said you wanted to share; so share.
Are we talking members or sponsors?

He is not a sponser of this or any board, just has over a dozen website with different names, but all are the same person and website are set up exactly the same, but with different background colors.
post it up!

Ok guy he goes by the name of shazia ali.....if you google anabolic steroids and sleeping pills you will see all of his pages....they all have the same side bar on the left that starts with anabolic steroids, then has below that generic, weight loss, and sleeping pills....on some sites there are other thing mixed in there. He has site that he give discounts for bulk....but is a bulk discount really a discount when you get NOTHING in return???? NO ITS A SCAM!
Now on my other boards we would gladly give him a positive rating if he would stop being a scammer....wait who am I kidding! Once a con artist always a con!
STAY AWAY!!!
Big sorry to hear you got scammed..stay here with this forum and you will never lost 1$
www.World-Pharma.org
ASIA PHARMA GMP
BRITISH DRAGON GMP
FREE SAMPLES
OFFER AND KITS- BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
info@world-pharma.org

I have been reading here for about 6 months and tell you what...i like you guys more than my home site....and bc of this thread and how welcomed I am and how you guys are more open than my other board.... I have now made this site MY NEW HOME SITE! out with the old in with the new!
Great,i am also happy when some member of this great forum is happy.
www.World-Pharma.org
ASIA PHARMA GMP
BRITISH DRAGON GMP
FREE SAMPLES
OFFER AND KITS- BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
info@world-pharma.org

out guys here are just a few....remember STAY AWAY!!!!!!
www.anabolicsteroids4u.com
www.buy-cheap-steroids.com
www.buy-best-steroids.com
www.body-building-steroids.com
www.buy-kamagra-online.net
wwwanabolicsteroids4ucom
www.buy-cheap-steroids.net
best-sleeping-pills-online.com
www.shaz-steroids.com
anabolicsteroidsforu.wordpress.com
www.buy-steroids-uk.com
www.buy-sustanon-uk.com
www.epwimeds.com
sleepingpills.97071.free-press-release.com
www.shaz-half-price-meds.com
www.anabolicsteroids.co.za
www.bestdrugcorner.com
www.buy-deca-steroids-uk.com
www.best-steroids-online.com
www.kefei-hgh.com
www.shaz-wholesale-meds.com
suharacorporation.com
www.buy-legit-steroids.com
www.best-sleeping-pills-online.com
shazsteroids.wordpress.com
www.buy-sustanon-online.com
www.buy-kamagra-uk.com
www.buy-best-steroids.com
buy-sustanon-uk.com
https://twitter.com/steroids4u
www.axactonlinepharmacy.com
www.bestservicedirectory.com
www.openfaves.com
www.shaz-steroids.com
www.shaz-half-price-meds.com
AND THERE ARE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!
Guys take a look at these pages and how they look esp on the left side bar where you can click....if you see that RUN!!!
He will take your money and never talk to you again, might be the biggest scammer that out there that has yet to have the whistle blown on him!
STAY AWAY!

Im comming from EF

posting under a new name here though...I want a fresh start and I am very happy to be among such great people and hope to share all ive learned over the years
That's crazy amount of websites. Hopefully you can spread the word and maybe the guy will get shut down. Scammers usually never get caught sadly, it's the good guys that get shut down.


Nope but thanks for the thought, ill do what I like. Seems like you might be one too since everyone else here is kind and actually likes it when people help and try to hep others. You are prob the type of person who wouldnt help an old lady across the street or open the door for a lady...sad, just sad.

thanks for the heads up bro- thats why i only deal with sponsors that other bros have giving a gtg
its a world of fuck or get fucked think i will start fucking
thx for the info....

Thanks for the info![]()

has also copied the name to companies that are serious and send fast legit, former steroid4.eu. com etc.
Last edited by thommy; 06-03-2011 at 01:35 PM.


hmm maybe we need a scammer information sticky?
PurchasePeptides.Com
Approved source for IGF-1, Melanotan-ll, GHRP, Clenbuterol, and much more
FOLLOW US for huge deals, discounts, and GIVEAWAYS
but i really do not understand how did you fined all that sites???
is this for sure or its just free advertise and good PR link insert?
www.World-Pharma.org
ASIA PHARMA GMP
BRITISH DRAGON GMP
FREE SAMPLES
OFFER AND KITS- BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
info@world-pharma.org
DISCLAIMER: