Received my second order from a sponsor under the pretense that i would be receiving tren from a specific lab, pretty much the only lab he lists. I opened my package on find three vials of tren under the label of Parsifal pharma. The stuff looks kinda scetch, but I could be wrong. Anyone here ever hear of this lab? Oh and I tried sending the sponsor a pm but have yet to receive a reply. I, in no way have any sort of beef with the sponsor.
Yes, that is a tinted vial.
Bro parsifal is good to go. I know the dude from another board it is good shit.
If you want to know where to get hold of parsifal just give me a PM and I will let you know bro. You can maybe even ask him if this is his legit gear or if someone is taking him off.
But if it is his stuff he is good to go.
just another UGL.
www.World-Pharma.org
ASIA PHARMA GMP
BRITISH DRAGON GMP
FREE SAMPLES
OFFER AND KITS- BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
info@world-pharma.org
no offence to those who are against it. But Parsifal has always been good.
Im not knocking other people or their brands etc.
WP if your gear got into AUS or you'd send me a vial of any of your gear and it was good I'd be more than happy to promote your brand also on the other boards yur not on.
But I know for a fact that Parsifal is good gear. good vials and good raw powders.


http://www.labpe.com/?referrer=CNWR_2221329406037
Please use my coupon code: IMVibrant The more you use it the bigger the discount for you
Planning a peptide order? talk to me and I may be able to get you some extras
Got the info needed, mods please lock thread.
Sent from my Droid using Tapatalk


I personally know this lab,and the bro who runs it. He gear is GTG and a hell of a nice guy. Anyway, ill bump this for ya OP to get this thread locked or deleted
Shoot one of the mods a PM and ask them to do it. Just send them the link and ask them to delete it![]()
DISCLAIMER: