I love how wp jabs other sponsors sometimes or when they make comments like
"human grade is ur best option, ugl will give u herpes, HIV and Ebola"
This shit has got to stop. There's a difference between talking about a certain brand and bumping/promoting a sponsor. I'm sick of seeing WP sponsor threads with almost all the replies from reps of WP. It's not only annoying but rude, I RARELY see anyone else post up in the anabolic section about a order they got from a sponsor.
Now if your running a promo or a giveaway it makes complete since to post it in anabolic section but straight "WP has fast service, Human grade AP" is not talking about a brand it's bumping a sponsor.
Not only are you being disrespectful of the members looking for actual good information on steroids, your disrespecting other sponsors... They pay the same amount as you and I don't see them having "customers" (mostly reps) making threads and bumping them in the INCORRECT section.
Keep that shit in sponsor section don't be a douche. I know your paid to bump threads and make them but do that in your correct section.
FYI, if you didn't know posting a "Cycle with WP gear", "Thanks again WP Viagra" or anything with "WP" included in the title or replies is sponsor bumping.
I come into the Anabolic Section to read and learn about steroids not to read about WP services/products.

I love how wp jabs other sponsors sometimes or when they make comments like
"human grade is ur best option, ugl will give u herpes, HIV and Ebola"
Buy CJC 1295, GHRP-6, GHRP-2 at http://www.labpe.com
Free shipping national wide
Use coupon code IMpieguy for 10% off the already low prices!
That's a whole different story, although I agree with you 100%. Let's not turn this thread into the negatives of a sponsor (sponsor bashing) but just make it clear that bumping/promoting a sponsors products/services should not be allowed and is down right rude to everyone looking for good information.


You buy 100% GMP approved gears from his shop or you die of cancer!




Disclaimer: All information posted here is intended for educational and informational purposes only, and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice from a medical doctor. Everything posted is for entertainment purposes only. ANIMALHOUSE is presenting fictitious opinions and does in no way use, encourage, nor condone the use of any illegal substances or the use of legal substances in an illegal manner.


Disclaimer: All health, fitness, diet, nutrition, anabolic steroid & supplement information posted here is intended for educational and informational purposes only, and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice from a medical doctor. We do not condone the use of anabolic steroids (AAS), all information about AAS is for educational and entertainment purposes only. If you choose to use AAS it's your responsibility to know the laws of the country that you live in. Consult your physician or health care professional before performing any of the exercises, or following any diet, nutrition or supplement advice described on this website.
My motive is to bash WP? No it's to stop this non-sense. Don't try to flip this into a bash buddy, my posts nowhere states bashing. This doesn't just apply to WP, it applies to anyone who does it. It just so happens I've seen 3 threads on the first page of the anabolic section bumping WP services/products and it just so happens that the majority of these threads are from WP customers/reps.
I do report them and sometimes (mostly) they are not moved. Just by reporting doesn't solve the problem as the people doing the bumping/posting don't know what they are doing wrong. If someone (me) is open and explains the issue well hopefully that will fix the problem.


Wp has awesome products and service. Gymrat is welcome to try it out. Keep an eye out for upcoming sales to bro!! Thanks for the bumps![]()


Agree! and obviously warning to those sponsors doesnt help anything
i will gladly pay for their sponsor fee if they are being kicked out and if the board should loose money
3 warnings should be enough to they should understand its not allowed to post any sponsor links on anabolic zone section
I've noticed a lot of "Sales" are also posted in the anabolic section. Pretty blatant if you ask me.
Dear GymRat4Life, one more time AP is jsut a brand like organon or norma,schering and all other!!!
WP= world-pharma.org is my shop.
i sale also organon,norma ,schering and yes AP!!!!!!!!
so if guys talk about AP-Asia Pharma ,they talk about brand!! pharmacy brand! anybody who is licensed pharmacy shop can buy AP-Asia pharma gear! anybody!
www.World-Pharma.org
ASIA PHARMA GMP
BRITISH DRAGON GMP
FREE SAMPLES
OFFER AND KITS- BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
info@world-pharma.org
www.World-Pharma.org
ASIA PHARMA GMP
BRITISH DRAGON GMP
FREE SAMPLES
OFFER AND KITS- BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
info@world-pharma.org
Not at all
Rules apply for everyone included YOU!
AP is licensed and real
Where is the production ore the office?
there is one called real ones
balkan pharma who is showing their office with adres and phone numbers
DO AP do that?
Contact Us | Balkan pharmaceuticals
www.World-Pharma.org
ASIA PHARMA GMP
BRITISH DRAGON GMP
FREE SAMPLES
OFFER AND KITS- BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
info@world-pharma.org
and again they are showing their real distributors by phone numbers and adress
Distributors | Balkan pharmaceuticals
can AP do that?
Dear EK guys, i know you are not stupid..i know...so ..
then go to thaialnd and ask in any pharmacy about Asia pharma...,THIA FDA approved 9 prods by AP!
Did balakn maybe show gear production? NO!
Did you read Bill UGL book how pure is Balkan and how pure is Asia Pharma? i know you read and see...so...
Here is all about jealous!
www.World-Pharma.org
ASIA PHARMA GMP
BRITISH DRAGON GMP
FREE SAMPLES
OFFER AND KITS- BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
info@world-pharma.org
Somebody got offended as i see?
see my post again
Agree! and obviously warning to those sponsors doesnt help anything
i will gladly pay for their sponsor fee if they are being kicked out and if the board should loose money
3 warnings should be enough to they should understand its not allowed to post any sponsor links on anabolic zone section
Where do you see im talking about WP you and him got offended by what?
ore do you agree its mostly only WP who is posting in the anabolic section?
Ok you didnt answer my question
Is balkan pharma real company? answer yes !
Is AP realk company? answer i dont think so!
Why? their adres is showing nowhere?
telling people its the same as schering organon etc? how come? when schering is openly showing their office adres phone fax
schering organon is showing their production video?
will you say that all members who reps and talk good and positive here for WP is same manwith more computers,hahaha
www.World-Pharma.org
ASIA PHARMA GMP
BRITISH DRAGON GMP
FREE SAMPLES
OFFER AND KITS- BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
info@world-pharma.org
one more time EK i can only say somebody is real jealous.
who can be this?
www.World-Pharma.org
ASIA PHARMA GMP
BRITISH DRAGON GMP
FREE SAMPLES
OFFER AND KITS- BUY 1 GET 1 FREE
info@world-pharma.org
DISCLAIMER: