Are those supp stores or AAS sources...? Not allowed to discuss sources here.

Wasn't sure where to post this... I'm about to buy a large order from mrsupps.com and NeedtobuildMuscle.com was wondering if anyone on this site has bought from them before. Would appreciate any feedback thanks guys!

Are those supp stores or AAS sources...? Not allowed to discuss sources here.
Buy CJC 1295, GHRP-6, GHRP-2 at http://www.labpe.com
Free shipping national wide
Use coupon code IMpieguy for 10% off the already low prices!

They sell PH's that's different right? Like beastdrol katanadrol ect.. The PCT is NTBM N2 guard, formazol, and I'm obviously going to have a seen on hand. Just wondering if anyone has bought stuff from them like their PCT stuff and it worked well or what not. Thanks

*serm not seen


try asking either in the supplement section or the research chem section, theres absolutely no source talk allowed in the anabolic section.
http://www.labpe.com/?referrer=CNWR_2221329406037
Please use my coupon code: IMVibrant The more you use it the bigger the discount for you
Planning a peptide order? talk to me and I may be able to get you some extras
DISCLAIMER: