IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum


Go Back   IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum > BodyBuilding & Fitness Forums > Anabolic Zone
Photo Gallery Register Members List Blogs Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Anabolic Zone Discussion of anabolic steroids; brands, cycles, what works, etc.

Sponsored by: CEMProducts.com


pegasas


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-02-2003, 01:42 PM   #1
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: usa
Posts: 18

Question pegasas

has anyone heard of the new manufacturer called pegasas? for anavar, winny and primobolan
gryyffen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2003, 01:53 PM   #2
Tat2d Freak
Elite Member
 
buff_tat2d_chic's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Central Texas
Posts: 2,176
Photos: 12

not me



~health and fitness are a lifestyle~
buff_tat2d_chic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2003, 04:47 PM   #3
Dieting I swear!
Super Moderator
 
Mudge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Here
Posts: 23,149
Photos: 1

View Member's Myspace Profile View Member's FaceBook Profile
I assume your spelling it incorrectly, but I haven't heard of it anywho.



Kinesiology Vote @ Top 25 Deads Comp Bench
Motivation Bench form MaxCalc Charles Poliquin
When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be. Lao-Tzu
I don't know any sources so don't ask - thanks
Mudge is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2003, 02:42 PM   #4
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: cali
Posts: 644

neither have I what country are they out of
crackerjack414 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2003, 05:08 PM   #5
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: usa
Posts: 18

it is out of australia, I just ordered the winny and primo, it's from a good source, so I guess I will find out. it is suppose to be real new so no fakes yet, pricey but word is it's worth it.

and yes mudge I did spell it wrong, slip of the finger



age is just a state of mind
gryyffen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2003, 01:37 AM   #6
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: cali
Posts: 644

damn it seems with all of these damned ug labs poping up iam having a hard time keeping up the only legit primo I know of comes from rsoc
crackerjack414 is offline   Reply With Quote

Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:55 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.12 - Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0
All logos, trademarks and content on this site are property of ©2001-2009 by IronMagazine.com™ LLC All Rights Reserved

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38