| You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access. |
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
| Supplement Store | Forums | Main Site | News Blog | Photos | eBooks |
|
|||||||
| Photo Gallery | Register | Members List | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Anabolic Zone Discussion of anabolic steroids; brands, cycles, what works, etc. Sponsored by: CEM Products |
|
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 118
|
Is this legit?
I love the sound of clanging iron in the morning. It sounds like victory.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Dieting I swear!
Super Moderator
|
Fair chance, but I have not heard of them directly. For those willing to spend the dough, some of the $750 consultation online places, + other costs, are reportedly one way to go to "legally" get this kind of stuff.
Kinesiology Comp Bench
MaxCalc Motivation Bench form Charles Poliquin When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be. Lao-Tzu |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
IronMagLabs Owner
Administrator
|
Well, not really. I mean they may give you real gear, but it's not really legal. A doctor's visit is required by law for prescribing Class III drugs. So, a real doctor would be risking their medical license in doing this over the net, hence I doubt there is a real MD behind it.
BOARD SPONSORS: ![]()
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Dieting I swear!
Super Moderator
|
You are supposed to call and schedule an appointment, but still they are supposedly "loose" in who they say yes and no to. In other words, they will refer to you someones office, or at worst maybe you will have to fly out
HRT isn't going to give you much goodies anyway. The idea behind it for those motivated to spend so much money, is to order up on human grade stuff elsewhere and still be "legal." You can rest assured Upjohn Cypionate from these guys is going to run your wallet into the ground, as well as thier massive fees.At least two doctors have done it over the net, who no longer have their licenses, these guys were doing it under the same biz so they were in cahoots with each other.
Kinesiology Comp Bench
MaxCalc Motivation Bench form Charles Poliquin When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be. Lao-Tzu |
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 88
|
clinics
I believe the actual visit to a physician is a new thing. You did not have to before, you just had to fill out a history chart and have blood tests taken. The prices are not that bad if you buy from them in bulk and talk them down on prices. I get from a clinic for 100.00 for 10ml vial of cyp. Thats not to bad.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Dieting I swear!
Super Moderator
|
If its 200mg/ml while it may not be bad for US "legal" pricing it still sucks
![]()
Kinesiology Comp Bench
MaxCalc Motivation Bench form Charles Poliquin When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be. Lao-Tzu |
|
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 11
|
Good Source
I use AHS, www.allhealthsystems.com Their prices beat every legit company i have come across.... you might want to give them a try.
currently i am on test. cyp. test aquas (suspension) kind of burns alittle, looks like winnie. hgh (1year) and i mix up my off cycle... orals and HCG I have been on winnie deca enanthate and propionate and anadrol 50 I have had no problems... but i'am always looking for deals. As long as the meds come from the US... anything else is a scary gamble. You might get a vial that says 200mg per ML but how do you know? it could be liquid death! I'd rather stay legit. I used a few other companies in the past, but had problems one company World's (aka mailorderdrugs and about 100 other .com) names charged me 3500 and only sent 1/4 of the supply, then sent a letter stating they where out of business and tough luck ... now that sucked! Now i'm out, that was a company from US that moved to Canada... stay away from Canada! But as i said i have had no issues with AHS ... might want to give them a look... allhealthsystems.com |
|
|
|
|
|
#8 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 11
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#9 |
|
IronMagLabs Owner
Administrator
|
Damn, they're expensive!!!
![]() BOARD SPONSORS: ![]()
|
|
|
|
|
|
#10 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 11
|
Hmm...
Who has better prices? I paid 100$ per testosterone 200mg/ML 10ML vial... In the past i have paid crazy amounts... Where do you get your meds?
|
|
|
|
|
|
#11 |
|
IronMagLabs Owner
Administrator
|
I don't know, but it's kind of weird that you join here just to post this website....is it yours?
BOARD SPONSORS: ![]()
|
|
|
|
|
|
#12 | |
|
Dieting I swear!
Super Moderator
|
Re: Hmm...
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#13 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 11
|
No not mine --- if i could make a website then maybe some of my financial issues would be solved, dunno? I however have been screwed over by several companies out there.
I saw a link on Google for testosteronetherapy.tv, with the word "Legit" which some how pointed me to this forum... To be very honest i didnt even realize there where forums for these sort of products. Half the time i cant even get this stupid box to work. So i signed up. ??? But my question went unanswered. Do you know of a good source for the above mentioned product? I want to make sure the meds have LOT and NDC numbers that verify they are in fact authentic, and from US. Dude, if you can help email me: d1e7el@hotmail.com it would be real cool. I have some off time right now, due to corporate cuts (hence im broke) ... so any help that is affordable and safe would be nice. |
|
|
|
|
|
#14 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 11
|
No offense to Mudge - but a 100$ in Mexico can get you killed. I would never purchase anything from a place it is unsafe to even drink the water. Getting big is one thing, getting dead is another. I'd rather pay a little more to be safe but not so much i need to second morgage the house know what i mean?
|
|
|
|
|
|
#16 | |
|
IronMagLabs Owner
Administrator
|
Re: I wish!
Quote:
![]() BOARD SPONSORS: ![]()
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#17 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 11
|
fair enough
I will do my best. I dont blame you for being sceptical, this world is crazy! No doubt... thanks for the advice!
|
|
|
|
|
|
#18 |
|
Dieting I swear!
Super Moderator
|
It took over a year before anyone helped me out in that regard, when sources get handed out like candy people get busted. The more popular a source, the bigger the risk they take continuing to do business, which is why some of them stop accepting new customers.
Also, several boards that have allowed open source posting have died recently. In fact yet ANOTHER former board operator and his partner have just gone down for dealing themselves, I just saw this yesterday. Unfortunately the board I got the news from lost thier database and wont be back for a few days, but regardless, people go down it is NOT a myth. Generally steroid people are left alone unless there is a reason to nab them, usually this means dealing highly dangerous or recreational drugs, or again popularity or wide open existence, or a package that gets discovered yada yada. |
|
|
|
|
|
#19 |
|
FLAME SLAYER
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Midwest
Posts: 62
|
Amen brother's! Sources on a thread like this is trouble. This site could get yanked out of the air... It need's to be done privately.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#20 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 3
|
is this legit?
i ordered from total body for two years. you want info on them email me, latenightninja @ yahoo i also need to know some new legit companies to order from cause they are out of business.?
|
|
|
|
|
|
#21 | |
|
Registered User
|
![]() Quote:
![]() Dead Thread Protector. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#22 |
|
Lift or Die
Elite Member
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Austin Texas
Posts: 8,589
|
Two things have happened here that would end me ever dealing with people that would consider a transaction like this. Disclosing a source outright, and asking people here without even knowing any of them. I've been here for 3 years and I STILL would not divulge sources or ask about sources in any threads. It just draws the wrong kind of attention ... what with all the bots and search engines out there you never know who would be reading this thread. Or authoring it ...
That lecture aside ... welcome to IM. I hope any other needs you have are met during your time here |
|
|
|
|
|
#23 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 3
|
no offense nacho but you can kiss my ass. why dont you find something to do with your time, instead of trying to be an admin of a group your not. hope i didnt hurt your skinny nerd feelings. no offense!
![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#24 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 3
|
i think any legit company that is open on the internet with registered MDs is safe to talk about.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#25 | |
|
Registered User
|
Quote:
These Guys can help you. Security Authorization ![]() |
|
|
|
|
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Innovative Research Legit??? | chronicelite | Anabolic Zone | 2 | 05-28-2008 08:54 AM |
| Testosterone Nation legit? | bmw5002 | Supplements | 4 | 09-18-2007 06:28 PM |
| legit or fake d-bol | keraho | Anabolic Zone | 5 | 12-16-2005 07:17 AM |
| Varya Akulova, World's Strongest Girl! Is Her Strength LEGIT? | Deity Goddess | Training | 45 | 08-20-2005 08:24 PM |