IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum


Go Back   IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum > BodyBuilding & Fitness Forums > Anabolic Zone
Photo Gallery Register Members List Videos Blogs Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Anabolic Zone Discussion of anabolic steroids; brands, cycles, what works, etc.

Sponsored by: CEMProducts.com


Loook at this


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-27-2003, 06:45 PM   #1
MFR
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 22

Loook at this

Hey mudge the winni that u are talking about and u added the TM on it means trademark.
The one I am asking for is Winni - V and it can be found at this address http://www.legalsteroids.com/spec.html

Go check this out.
MFR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2003, 06:51 PM   #2
Guardian of The Homeland
Super Moderator
 
dg806's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Charlotte NC
Posts: 17,251

That is a legal knock off and not worth your money! They prey on uneducated consumers. @5mgnor and 25 mg 4/ad=crap!



dg806 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2003, 06:56 PM   #3
Information Guy
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Tucson, AZ
Posts: 15

MFR: give it up. this is probably a scam, lets look at the ingrediants ok?

Ingredients per tablet:


60 Tablets per bottle


25mg 19-Norandrostenedione
25mg 4-Androstenediol
110mg B-Cyclodextrin
100mg Caffeine
100mg Mahuang

About 3 years ago I bought a supplement that looked very similar to this, Actually I still have the bottle, hold on...

Sci-Fit 19-Nor Androstack II

120 Capsules 1300mg per:

200mg 19-Nor Androstenedione
200mg 4-Androstenediol
100mg 19-Nor Androstenediol
100mg Androstenedione
250mg Tribulus Terrestris
200mg Saw Palmetto
200mg Chrysin (Dihydroxyflavone)
50mg Zinc Picolinate...

This "new" steroid sounds like a less-potent supplement I obtained in early 2000. STEROIDS ARE NOT LEGAL. IF THEY ARE, THEY ARE NOT STEROIDS! (lets remove vet only purchases from replies, ok?)

If you want gear, go for the gold and get some REAL stuff
Forensik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2003, 07:00 PM   #4
MFR
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 22

I dont know where to go to buy dbol and/or Winni - V.....
any suggestion??
Thanks for the reply....
MFR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2003, 07:06 PM   #5
Information Guy
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Tucson, AZ
Posts: 15

OK, one last time.
You
Do
Not
take
Dbol
and
Winstrol
together
OK?

My absolute advice to you is to do some of your own research. Learn about the drugs and their sides and THEN come and ask for advice, but don't ask "where can I get gear?" no one will answer you. I'll even be a sport and get you started:

1. http://www.anabolicreview.com/main.php
2. http://www.steroidology.com/profiles/
3. http://www.universalkits.com/P-GH.htm
4. http://www.teenbodybuilding.com/jay4.htm


That last one is the pearl, because if you don't know how to lift right, all the juice in the world isn't going to give you shit... Read up on Weider's principles, it will help you more than steroids will.

I'm out.
Forensik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2003, 07:06 PM   #6
Pizza the Hut
Super Moderator
 
Mudge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 23,027
Photos: 1

These are not steroids bro, they are legal supplements, overpriced and overhyped.

What country do you live in? Almost anywhere but the US and the UK this should be easy to get.



Kinesiology Vote @ Top 25 Deads Comp Bench
Motivation Bench form MaxCalc Charles Poliquin
When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be. Lao-Tzu
I don't know any sources so don't ask - thanks
Mudge is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2003, 07:30 PM   #7
MFR
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 22

I am in Portugal Europe and here steroids are illegal as well..just like in the US...
MFR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2003, 07:37 PM   #8
Pizza the Hut
Super Moderator
 
Mudge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 23,027
Photos: 1

Bummer. If you feel like ordering from a european website just use Google. If you want to do reference checks you can't do it on a wide open board, but it may be wise because plenty of them undership or dont ship at all.
Mudge is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2003, 07:52 PM   #9
MFR
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 22

Well Mudge I am affraid of getting caught ordering when it comes through mail from an european website..I have ben trying to find in Portugal, and if I cant find it here I will buy over there in the U.S... I have a friend that can make a nice package without beign suspicios...
MFR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2003, 08:17 PM   #10
Pizza the Hut
Super Moderator
 
Mudge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 23,027
Photos: 1

I know a guy in Canada that does the same thing, if I were you then thats what I would do, if he is your friend I would think you would pay less than some website as well. Most of the websites I've run into charge ridiculous prices.
Mudge is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2003, 08:35 PM   #11
MFR
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 22

Thanks Mudge.
My bad If we got misunderstood.

Have a good night.
later
MFR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2003, 10:17 AM   #12
Guardian of The Homeland
Super Moderator
 
dg806's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Charlotte NC
Posts: 17,251

Those two are sdi lab products. They are not real steriods, but knockoffs. They are a waste of money.Checkout www.1fast400.com for good PH's.



dg806 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2003, 10:21 AM   #13
Senior Gear head
 
Just a guy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Somewhere
Posts: 1,320
Photos: 1

LoL dont fuQ with that stuff.... get the real Juice... Less money... REAP THE BENEFITS!



CUTTING!
Was 260lbs.
Now 02/09/05 236lbs
Height:5'8
Age: 20
Bench:395
Leg press:975
Just a guy is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:46 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.10 - Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0
All logos, trademarks and content on this site are property of 2001-2008 by IronMagazine.com LLC - All Rights Reserved


Debt Help | Cheap Electricity | Online Image Resizer | Credit Counseling | Bleach 149 . Bleach 150

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38