![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
|||||||
| Photo Gallery | Register | Members List | Blogs | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Anabolic Zone Discussion of anabolic steroids; brands, cycles, what works, etc. Sponsored by: CEMProducts.com |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
DnA BodyBuilding
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: C-TOWN
Posts: 24
|
Steriods out of Australia
I was recently over at a buddies of mine and saw a new line of steroids that had a kangeroo on the cover. I knew they were from australia, and i knew that it was either a new company or repackaging of an old one. He said it was good stuff and dosed well (which is rare for vet gear). Has anyone else seen this stuff or taken it?? I only got a glance at it and wish i knew more, the boxes were pretty colorful, hologram sticker on top. Im starting another cycle and am curious if i should give this stuff a go.
|
|
Success comes before work only in the dictionary.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: cali
Posts: 644
|
its called syd group its made in aust and shipped to mex for sale, every one i know who has used it has liked it. Prices are good it might give qv a run for thier money
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 353
|
Yep, its Syd Group. They seem pretty solid, and are taking over the Vet market since QV quality has been dropping severely lately
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Canada
Posts: 740
|
http://www.google.com/
i have to wonder about ppl who put their prices up on the internet. Please dont source post, thanks - search engines easily find open sources, for the curious. Last edited by Mudge : 12-21-2003 at 07:29 PM. |
|
|
|
|
|
#5 | |
|
Senior Member
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Canada
Posts: 740
|
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|