The sample cycles posted are absolutely ridiculous and have many flaws in them. The profiles seem somewhat accurate.Originally Posted by cfs3

Is this site any good?
http://www.anabolic-bible.org/
Thanks for any info.
The sample cycles posted are absolutely ridiculous and have many flaws in them. The profiles seem somewhat accurate.Originally Posted by cfs3


Why are you asking exactly?
The one cycle I looked at looked like an old school lift that anabolics.com also had. Not stuff I'd ever do.
Motivation Bench form Charles Poliquin When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be. Lao-Tzu
Disclaimer: All health, fitness, diet, nutrition, anabolic steroid & supplement information posted here is intended for educational and informational purposes only, and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice from a medical doctor. We do not condone the use of anabolic steroids (AAS), all information about AAS is for educational and entertainment purposes only. If you choose to use AAS it's your responsibility to know the laws of the country that you live in. Consult your physician or health care professional before performing any of the exercises, or following any diet, nutrition or supplement advice described on this website.
DISCLAIMER: