You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.     
IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forums
Supplement Store | Forums | Main Site | News Blog | Photos | eBooks

Site Navigation




Bodybuilding
Supplements












Bodybuilding Blog
Bodybuilding Blog





Sponsored by

Bodybuilding
Supplements






Go Back   IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forums > BodyBuilding & Fitness Forums > Anabolic Zone
Photo Gallery Register Members Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Anabolic Zone Discussion of anabolic steroids; brands, cycles, what works, etc.

Sponsored by: CEM Products


Sustanon 250 organon holland real or fake?


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 04-10-2005, 02:36 PM   #1
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 1
Reputation: 10
msu16366 is an unknown quantity at this point
Last Activity: 07-03-2005
 @ 08:15 PM  msu16366 is offline
Sustanon 250 organon holland real or fake?

I got these from a reliable source
the labels are the same height with no round edges, however the word contains is spelled conteins. I am kind of worried about these now. Does anyone have legit pictures or have some info about this brand of sustanon 250. The amps where taped toghether and you may see my dogs hair on them. thanks for any input.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 15.JPG (15.1 KB, 106 views)
File Type: jpg 16.JPG (15.4 KB, 194 views)
File Type: jpg 18.JPG (20.4 KB, 118 views)
File Type: jpg new.JPG (17.6 KB, 192 views)




Last edited by dg806 : 04-10-2005 at 03:39 PM. Reason: spelling
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2005, 03:43 PM   #2
Guardian of The Homeland
Super Moderator
 
dg806's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Charlotte NC
Posts: 18,272
Reputation: 758411
dg806 is a god on this board.
dg806 is a god on this board.dg806 is a god on this board.dg806 is a god on this board.dg806 is a god on this board.dg806 is a god on this board.dg806 is a god on this board.dg806 is a god on this board.
Last Activity: Yesterday
 @ 09:21 PM  dg806 is offline
I've neer seen any like these. Real organon sust has yellow writing on it. Look at the pic in the pic forum.
Don't list sources initials.

  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2005, 04:25 AM   #3
Stu
cooking up a storm
Elite Member
 
Stu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: UK
Posts: 1,868
Reputation: 6910
Stu has a spectacular aura about
Last Activity: 12-02-2008
 @ 04:10 PM  Stu is offline
I asked a few guys who reckon these are good, portugese apparently

  Reply With Quote
Reply




Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -6. The time now is 10:19 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.3.2
All logos, trademarks and content on this site are property of ©2001-2010 by IronMagazine.com™ LLC All Rights Reserved

Bodybuilding Workouts  |  Bodybuilding Supplements |  Bodybuilding News |  Bodybuilding |  Bodybuilding & Fitness


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39