Cemproducts.com


Fake Sust??? Pics inside

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    3
    Rep Points
    10

    Fake Sust??? Pics inside

    hi guys, got some pics here of sustanon, dbol, clomid, and test prop.

    The sustanon bottle reads SUSTANON in with Organon circled underneath it. NILE Co. 250mg/ml. Also there is a green band around the neck of the amp. Everything is green writing.

    dbol looks fine to me but who knows

    the other stuff (toctepohy.....) i have no clue what it even is... when i bought it he told me he ran out of the other sust (NILE) so he gave me this stuff... i am thinking it is actualy test prop. .... if it is even real.

    Finally the clomid is very simple just a round white pill with nothing on it, not even a split.
    i put a clomid tab on my tongue to taste it and it tastes like nothing (i heard that if i do this i should have an awful taste in my moulth)

    well guys what do you think? is this stuff legit???
    Attached Images Attached Images
    • File Type: bmp 1.bmp (87.3 KB, 129 views)
    • File Type: bmp 2.bmp (88.5 KB, 95 views)
    • File Type: bmp 3.bmp (88.5 KB, 78 views)
    • File Type: bmp 4.bmp (88.5 KB, 72 views)

  2. #2
    Registered User


    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    12,542
    Rep Points
    2485690

    Rule #1. Know your source very well before you buy black market drugs.
    I highly recommend all IronMagLabs supplements!
    www.ironmaglabs.com

  3. #3
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    3
    Rep Points
    10

    i do know him very well..... are you saying they are fake?

  4. #4
    Registered User


    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    12,542
    Rep Points
    2485690

    Quote Originally Posted by af908
    i do know him very well..... are you saying they are fake?
    If you knew him well then they would be real and you wouldn't have to ask.

    As far if they are real??????????
    Pics are way too small and out of focus to tell.
    I highly recommend all IronMagLabs supplements!
    www.ironmaglabs.com

  5. #5
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    3
    Rep Points
    10

    That is not true. If you are trying to say i should know him well enough in order so that he does not rip me off, which is what i think you are getting at, then i have nothing to worry about. He could have gotten fakes and not have known it.

    anyways, i AM sorry about the pics but the forum will not let me post any larger, unless i am doing something wrong in addition to my digital camera not being that great.

  6. #6
    Registered User


    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    12,542
    Rep Points
    2485690

    Quote Originally Posted by af908
    That is not true. If you are trying to say i should know him well enough in order so that he does not rip me off, which is what i think you are getting at, then i have nothing to worry about. He could have gotten fakes and not have known it. If he sells steroids he should know if they are real.....thats his job

    anyways, i AM sorry about the pics but the forum will not let me post any larger, unless i am doing something wrong in addition to my digital camera not being that great.
    I'm sure someone here will be able to help you to some degree.
    I highly recommend all IronMagLabs supplements!
    www.ironmaglabs.com

  7. #7
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    california
    Posts
    177
    Rep Points
    10

    bro you need way bigger pics and who is the dbol supposedly made by, also this is just a personal preferance of mine but i never buy loose pills but thats just me. But fix the pics and im sure somone can help you out

  8. #8
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    california
    Posts
    177
    Rep Points
    10

    o yeah and next time get your anti-e on line really cheap and always reliable and leagal

  9. #9
    Cutting sucks.
    DimebagDarrell's Avatar


    Join Date
    Jun 2002
    Location
    Jacksonville
    Posts
    774
    Rep Points
    293796

    your problem is that you are posting .bmp images. post .jpg images and you can put much larger images up.
    cutting sucks.

Similar Threads

  1. New Sust... Need help. Real or fake?
    By fjgtre in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 06-13-2012, 07:45 AM
  2. Safe to cut ?? **Pics inside**
    By djk80 in forum Supplements
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-05-2011, 01:16 PM
  3. question on fake sust and deca
    By doe1300 in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-10-2011, 06:16 AM
  4. Inside the fake Viagra factory- how UGL work
    By World-Pharma.org in forum Research Chemicals
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-31-2010, 02:09 PM
  5. Russian sust 250 - fake?
    By REACTION in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-19-2003, 09:32 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74