Fake crap!!
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/LEGAL-ROID-JUI...QQcmdZViewItem
What the hell is this? Surely this is illigal and either works but does alot of harm or doesn't work at all.
Comments?
Fake crap!!
I highly recommend all IronMagLabs supplements!
www.ironmaglabs.com


.Originally Posted by ForemanRules
Just what i was thinking, another though and support question. Comment on these please:
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/LEGAL-PANAXOS-...QQcmdZViewItem
Are these really legal? Do they work? What actually are they?
anything that says steroid/roid on the label is garbage!
That is like vicoden or percocets saying PAIN KILLERS on the label.


They are legal, they don't work and I forget what they do to them. basically, they take what works out of steroids.Originally Posted by Chris Reilly
send me your credit card #, drivers license # and name address and social security #...................Originally Posted by Chris Reilly
I have a great deal for you![]()
I highly recommend all IronMagLabs supplements!
www.ironmaglabs.com


What do you mean what is it, read the ingredients. Legal herbs and amino acids.
Motivation Bench form Charles Poliquin When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be. Lao-Tzu

ROID JUICE![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
WOW!!!! thats some funny shit I guess people will do anything to make a little paper. Some idiot will fall for it, unfortunatly!
The Bull has spoken!
not me though i got me some sublingual hghOriginally Posted by BULL5150
![]()
idk if u r serious or not, oviously oral hgh doesnt exist, im not sure if u are joking thoOriginally Posted by aceshigh
Originally Posted by Luke8395