You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access.     
IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum
Supplement Store | Forums | Main Site | News Blog | Photos | eBooks

Go Back   IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum > BodyBuilding & Fitness Forums > Anabolic Zone
Photo Gallery Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Anabolic Zone Discussion of anabolic steroids; brands, cycles, what works, etc.

Sponsored by: CEM Products


CTD Research Company???



Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 10-31-2005, 07:20 PM   #1
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 10

CTD Research Company???

Has anbody ever ordered anything from them. Just wondering if their legit or not. (ctdresearch.net)
Ephedra King is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2005, 07:58 PM   #2
Canine club CEO
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: baja calif, Mexico
Posts: 6,933
Photos: 1

Order what from them.
Tough Old Man is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2005, 10:30 PM   #3
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 403

www.ag-guys.com

we sponsor IronMagazine and we are highly rated and reviewed on all forums. With over 4 years in business, we are the #1 research chem. supplier on the internet!

enjoy
AG
www.ag-guys.com
ag-guys is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2005, 11:21 PM   #4
the true playboy
 
kicka19's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 1,885

i actually just got some nolva from them, very cheap products with decent service



Quote:
Originally Posted by Luke8395

But, I've been with girls that had saggy chests and boring butts and they still had no personality. Those girls are usually really bitter. I think they realize they are useless.
kicka19 is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2009, 09:52 AM   #5
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Tennessee
Posts: 1

Do not order anything from them!!!! I ordered some liquid clen and they never shipped it or responded to my emails!! They have changed their name like 3 times, which should've been a red flag! The started out as CTD research, then changed it to Phoenix Labs, then again to Mythological fitness! They are scammers, don't buy anything from them! Stick with a reputable company like ag guys!
whitegold is offline  
Google Bookmark this Post!Share on FacebookStumble this Post!Twit this!Furl this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usDigg this Post!
Reply With Quote



Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
The Protein Bible: This Is The Final Word On Protein Tommy Supplements 2 12-12-2007 01:56 PM
Here is a good writing that some of you might enjoy! Prince Training 17 10-10-2005 01:49 PM
AST in bankruptcy Prince Supplements 6 10-10-2004 09:36 PM
IGF-1 (its legal, kind of) Mudge Anabolic Zone 13 06-16-2004 11:33 AM


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:04 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0
All logos, trademarks and content on this site are property of ©2001-2009 by IronMagazine.com™ LLC All Rights Reserved

Bodybuilding Workouts  |  Bodybuilding Supplements |  Bodybuilding News |  Bodybuilding

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36