![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
|||||||
| Photo Gallery | Register | Members List | Videos | Blogs | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Anabolic Zone Discussion of anabolic steroids; brands, cycles, what works, etc. Sponsored by: CEMProducts.com |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: ohio
Posts: 1
|
is 724pharmacy.com legit?
Here is the copy from guessbook:
Hello All, I received lot of emails asking the same questions about us and I would like to give you guys some brief information about our company. 1.)Company: Our main offices located in US (and I'm sorry can't tell you exactly where it located) and 3 branch offices located in Thailand, Hong Kong and China. We've been trading bulk pharmaceuticals and chemical raw material since 1994. We have our own laboratory for our products quality control. . Please read FAQ of our site if you need more information about us. 2.) Product and delivery: Most products are coming from China and Thailand and thus it usually takes 2 weeks of time to delivery. There is always No 100% guarantee that your package will reach your door at no risk. When the package is sent, then it is beyond our control. However, It is our responsibilities for loss of the package during the shipment. We will re-send you the items at our cost if it gets seized or loss. The website is built and maintain under our branch office in China where anabolic drugs are not controlled substances. 3.)Reference:We have been selling anabolic product to our local customers in Maryland through mail ordering and now we are expanding our business by moving our business to Internet. Reference and reputations take time to build and would appreciate if you could give us a try. Should anyone have further inquiry or comment about our company and products. Please feel free to contact us by fax at (443)645-1446 or email : contact@724pharmacy.com Cheers Bill -724pharmacy.com Bill <contact@724pharmacy.com> |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
NGA/IFPA Pro Bodybuilder
Moderator
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Ft. Lauderdale Florida
Posts: 10,504
|
I have been told not to trust internet sources by those that choose to use steroids.
|
|
Monthly columnist for Muscular Development and Ironman magazines.
VPX Sponsored Athlete/Board Rep www.prrstraining.com Time to GROW Without Plateau! Personal Training Gopro is available for online personal training, dietary guidance, and contest prep coaching. Send me a PM or e-mail if interested. Thank you. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
the one & only
Administrator
|
![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Testosterone Nation legit? | bmw5002 | Supplements | 4 | 09-18-2007 05:28 PM |
| legit or fake d-bol | keraho | Anabolic Zone | 5 | 12-16-2005 06:17 AM |
| Varya Akulova, World's Strongest Girl! Is Her Strength LEGIT? | Deity Goddess | Training | 45 | 08-20-2005 07:24 PM |
| is this place Legit | BcHawk_99 | Supplements | 14 | 09-30-2003 03:44 PM |