![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
|||||||
| Photo Gallery | Register | Members List | Videos | Blogs | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Anabolic Zone Discussion of anabolic steroids; brands, cycles, what works, etc. Sponsored by: CEMProducts.com |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 10
|
legit website (mex. juice)?
hey guys, im thinkin of goin the mex roid route (QV/ DENKALL) i found one site and all their pics match up with all the sources i found here and other forums. so, how can i find out if there shit is legit? can i post the web site?
|
|
|
|
|
#2 | |
|
Member
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 12,544
|
Quote:
Nice first post by the way Einstein. |
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Pizza the Hut
Super Moderator
|
No, you cannot post a website. That is in the rules that you skimmed over, I know you saw them because you told me. Please read them.
|
|
Kinesiology Vote @ Top 25 Deads Comp Bench
Motivation Bench form MaxCalc Charles Poliquin When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be. Lao-Tzu I don't know any sources so don't ask - thanks |
|
|
|