Cemproducts.com


British dispensary Thai anabol

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Swell From Hell
    plums_jp's Avatar


    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Red Deer, AB Canada
    Posts
    138
    Rep Points
    10

    British dispensary Thai anabol

    Hey All...My Roomate Just ordered some (British dispensary Thai anabol) off of dontpostsources.com I was just wondering if anyone knows if this site is legit, with real products, cause to me it seems like everythings to cheap, but i'd just like to hear if anyone knows...THX
    Last edited by Mudge; 05-12-2007 at 02:28 PM.

  2. #2
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,272
    Rep Points
    1550989

    The brand of Anabol is legit, but whether or not they're counterfeit drugs using the brand name is the gamble. And for future reference, don't mention sources on the boards.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    ELITE MEMBER


    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Power Rack
    Posts
    2,303
    Rep Points
    1238818

    Quote Originally Posted by plums_jp View Post
    Hey All...My Roomate Just ordered some (British dispensary Thai anabol) off of dontpostsources.com I was just wondering if anyone knows if this site is legit, with real products, cause to me it seems like everythings to cheap, but i'd just like to hear if anyone knows...THX

  4. #4
    Registered User
    katt's Avatar


    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Pacific Northwest
    Posts
    5,400
    Rep Points
    29652394

    ok.... why would he order it and THEN ask if the site was legit???

    Get advice from someone that has used a particular site and how it work for them first..

  5. #5
    Registered User


    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Gender
    Male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    1,272
    Rep Points
    1550989

    My bad.

    I should really pay more attention to what I read

  6. #6
    Swell From Hell
    plums_jp's Avatar


    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Red Deer, AB Canada
    Posts
    138
    Rep Points
    10

    well he is convinced that they are legit...but his only reason for this are that he hasnt seen the site on any scammer lists, but i still told him how do know its not a new scammer...I was just hoping to get some info so i could say I told you so...we'll just waitn till they dont show up...or till he gets som pez in the mail..

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 36
    Last Post: 01-24-2012, 05:13 AM
  2. British Dispensary
    By Margrethe in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-06-2011, 03:56 AM
  3. British Dispensary Dianabol
    By Livebig14 in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-21-2011, 08:49 PM
  4. Thai Anabol (DBOL) info for anyone looking for it..
    By Big J in forum Anabolic Zone
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-24-2008, 08:56 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73