![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
|||||||
| Photo Gallery | Register | Members List | Videos | Blogs | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Anabolic Zone Discussion of anabolic steroids; brands, cycles, what works, etc. Sponsored by: CEMProducts.com |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: florida
Posts: 4
|
test 400
this guy has some t400 but i never herd about this company. has anybody ever here of europa-quality labratories and on the box itsays euro_teston 400mg ..
|
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: East
Posts: 87
|
if you post a pic it might help identify the product.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
bout to get into the game
Elite Member
|
i would say research the company online not a user of gear but have seen alot of people get bad stuff so when i am in doubt or if some one asks me i look up things in forums and on the net to see what is out there when in doubt google
|
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: East
Posts: 87
|
Hey biiig it looks very legit. Unless a scammer can afford to make a great label, boxes, halographic sticker, ect i would say it looks legit. I have never heard of the company but that doesn't mean they are not legit. New companies pop up all the time and they look very professional to me.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: florida
Posts: 4
|
thanks bro
|
|
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: california
Posts: 5
|
biiigdaddy... have u gone on a cycle??
is it good? cuz i been trying to get info on it?? let me know bro...thanks! |
|
|
|