IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum


Go Back   IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum > BodyBuilding & Fitness Forums > Anabolic Zone
Photo Gallery Register Members List Videos Blogs Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Anabolic Zone Discussion of anabolic steroids; brands, cycles, what works, etc.

Sponsored by: CEMProducts.com


Southern labs quick Q


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-22-2008, 08:49 PM   #1
Future Mod
 
MB14's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: US
Posts: 8

Question Southern labs quick Q

BODYBUILDING SUPPLEMENTS
High Quality Supplements For Bodybuilders and Athletes. www.ironmaglabs.com
Hi everyone im new to the board, this has been a very different site from what im used to but im lovin it so far, its been ALOT of great info that other boards dont allow. i have a quick question about southern labs, ive recently had to change sources due to the whole british dragon deal.
i was wondering about the SL tops. ive had their deca 200 and the Sust 250.the tops were, if i can remember correctly, one was purple and one was black. i was wondering if they were legit (they look exactly like the one on here)and also if they put any color top on any bottle or are all of the tops the same color for the same compound(like most labs do)?(if that made any sense what so ever). they look the same as the ones ive seen on here. they are 20ml vials. also im about to get their Equipoise and test e, and i was wondering if they have a website to check their products like Axio, BD and others do. also what color tops should the EQ and Test E have?
thanks-Mb
MB14 is offline  
Old 03-23-2008, 06:34 PM   #2
Gatekepper
Moderator
 
Pirate!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Texas
Posts: 5,685

The Southern Labs products on this board are from a company that haven't been in business for a good while now.



Quote:
When you sacrifice liberty for security, you lose both.
Ron Paul
Pirate! is offline  
Old 03-23-2008, 06:58 PM   #3
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Florida
Posts: 37

Quote:
Originally Posted by MB14 View Post
Hi everyone im new to the board, this has been a very different site from what im used to but im lovin it so far, its been ALOT of great info that other boards dont allow. i have a quick question about southern labs, ive recently had to change sources due to the whole british dragon deal.
i was wondering about the SL tops. ive had their deca 200 and the Sust 250.the tops were, if i can remember correctly, one was purple and one was black. i was wondering if they were legit (they look exactly like the one on here)and also if they put any color top on any bottle or are all of the tops the same color for the same compound(like most labs do)?(if that made any sense what so ever). they look the same as the ones ive seen on here. they are 20ml vials. also im about to get their Equipoise and test e, and i was wondering if they have a website to check their products like Axio, BD and others do. also what color tops should the EQ and Test E have?
thanks-Mb
What's wrong with axio gear?
jimijimi is offline  
Old 03-23-2008, 07:47 PM   #4
Pizza the Hut
Super Moderator
 
Mudge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 22,966
Photos: 1

SL was also an 'underground lab,' they didn't have a website for all the world to paruse.



Kinesiology Vote @ Top 25 Deads Comp Bench
Motivation Bench form MaxCalc Charles Poliquin
When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be. Lao-Tzu
I don't know any sources so don't ask - thanks
Mudge is offline  
Old 03-23-2008, 08:00 PM   #5
Future Mod
 
MB14's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: US
Posts: 8

nothings wrong with axio, its just that the source i used to have just got his a$$ beat(due to bd problems), so now im out of a source and the only steroids i can get now are southern labs(another source). im assuming that since they havent been in business a while, there should still be some quality products still in circulation, like bd. i was asking for help to see if anyone new of fakes going around or if the steroids i posted about above sounded legit.
-pirate, im going tomorow and meeting with the SL source, how long have they been out of business? and what have you heard on SL fakes?



everybody wants to be a bodybuilder, but nobody wants to lift no heavy ass weights- Ronnie C
-Pain is weakness leaving the body...
MB14 is offline  
Old 03-24-2008, 06:48 PM   #6
Gatekepper
Moderator
 
Pirate!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Texas
Posts: 5,685

If they look like the SL pics on this forum, and the guy is meeting with you, they are likey imposters. It may be good gear, and this guy copied the labels. I can't say. I had no involvement with SL, and I can't say when they closed shop.



Quote:
When you sacrifice liberty for security, you lose both.
Ron Paul
Pirate! is offline  
Old 03-30-2008, 08:30 PM   #7
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1

All those labs were busted.....Axio,SL/stallion
hulk6767 is offline  
Old 03-31-2008, 05:29 AM   #8
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Florida
Posts: 37

Quote:
Originally Posted by hulk6767 View Post
All those labs were busted.....Axio,SL/stallion
Where did you hear Axio was busted? I don't think so bro..............
jimijimi is offline  
Old 03-31-2008, 05:39 PM   #9
Gatekepper
Moderator
 
Pirate!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Texas
Posts: 5,685

Some sources selling Axio were busted.



Quote:
When you sacrifice liberty for security, you lose both.
Ron Paul
Pirate! is offline  
Old 03-31-2008, 07:03 PM   #10
Guardian of The Homeland
Super Moderator
 
dg806's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Charlotte NC
Posts: 16,938

Quote:
Originally Posted by MB14 View Post
-pirate, im going tomorow and meeting with the SL source, how long have they been out of business? and what have you heard on SL fakes?
Where are you from? I know what city he was from and I don't think you are even close to him.



dg806 is online now  
Old 04-01-2008, 05:00 AM   #11
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Florida
Posts: 37

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pirate! View Post
Some sources selling Axio were busted.
Ok i can see that, the one i used dose not ship to the USA anymore
but they have a sister site that dose.
jimijimi is offline  
Old 04-01-2008, 08:40 PM   #12
Gatekepper
Moderator
 
Pirate!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Texas
Posts: 5,685

My recommendation at this point is for nobody to order steroids from any website--even international. Users are getting busted for small international orders. Swim at your own risk, brothers.



Quote:
When you sacrifice liberty for security, you lose both.
Ron Paul
Pirate! is offline  
Old 04-02-2008, 12:39 AM   #13
Pizza the Hut
Super Moderator
 
Mudge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 22,966
Photos: 1

Worst time to even think about this stuff period. If you haven't done it and don't have stuff to use, just stay safe IMO.
Mudge is offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 02:01 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.10 - Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0
All logos, trademarks and content on this site are property of 2001-2008 by IronMagazine.com LLC - All Rights Reserved


Bad Credit Mortgages | Change remore port | Credit Card | Mortgage Calculator | Loans

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37