![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
|||||||
| Photo Gallery | Register | Members List | Videos | Blogs | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Anabolic Zone Discussion of anabolic steroids; brands, cycles, what works, etc. Sponsored by: CEMProducts.com |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Registered User
|
Source Check
Hey everyone,My buddy I know recently told me that he ordered from a site called xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx. He said the prices were pretty good, the quality was all Human Grade, and the T/A was faster than advertised. Has anyone else ever used them. His order was shipped within the United States, so he felt very safe about that. Anyone here know of them? Here is the link below Disney Last edited by Mudge : 05-27-2008 at 11:36 PM. |
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Member
Elite Member
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 252
|
Never heard of them, but.... I have a feeling you will get flamed for posting this.
Unfortunately. |
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 73
|
you cant post links like that, i would edit it or it will get edited.
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Guardian of The Homeland
Super Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Charlotte NC
Posts: 17,273
|
LMAO, We don't do source checks either.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Gatekepper
Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Texas
Posts: 5,728
|
|
|
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Guardian of The Homeland
Super Moderator
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Charlotte NC
Posts: 17,273
|
|
|
|
|
|
|