![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
|||||||
| Photo Gallery | Register | Members List | Videos | Blogs | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Anabolic Zone Discussion of anabolic steroids; brands, cycles, what works, etc. Sponsored by: CEMProducts.com |
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 7
|
Might have purchased fake Nolvadex
Hey guys,
I have been buying gear from a guy for awhile now, and trust him fully, however; right now I am kind of confused, I purchased Nolva from him, and he had it in separate baggies, which I have seen him do before, I get home and look up the information on the pill, It is a square pill, resembles the BD line, however, it says BP on the front of the pill and 20 on the back, I tried a google search and not a whole lot came up.. I am kind of concerned about this, what do you guys think? |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Gatekepper
Moderator
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Texas
Posts: 5,702
|
I doubt a guy would sell legit gear with fake nolva. Have you taken it? Nolva makes my forehead a grease factory.
|
|
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 7
|
I'm starting my cycle next monday, I just wanted to be sure everything was inline before I got into it.
Still tracking down hawthorne berry pills for my blood pressure.. |
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 7
|
Hey guys, thanks for the help! Did some more intensive research and found out the pharm company that produces it, even called to be sure! Also found the hawthorne in a supplement store out here.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: california
Posts: 32
|
should have bought from cemproducts, their chems are legit.
|
|
|
|