IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum


Go Back   IronMagazine Bodybuilding Forum > BodyBuilding & Fitness Forums > Anabolic Zone
Photo Gallery Register Members List Videos Blogs Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Anabolic Zone Discussion of anabolic steroids; brands, cycles, what works, etc.

Sponsored by: CEMProducts.com


Might have purchased fake Nolvadex


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-15-2008, 06:25 PM   #1
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 7

Might have purchased fake Nolvadex

Hey guys,

I have been buying gear from a guy for awhile now, and trust him fully, however; right now I am kind of confused, I purchased Nolva from him, and he had it in separate baggies, which I have seen him do before, I get home and look up the information on the pill,

It is a square pill, resembles the BD line, however, it says BP on the front of the pill and 20 on the back, I tried a google search and not a whole lot came up.. I am kind of concerned about this, what do you guys think?
next44 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2008, 07:25 PM   #2
Gatekepper
Moderator
 
Pirate!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Texas
Posts: 5,702

I doubt a guy would sell legit gear with fake nolva. Have you taken it? Nolva makes my forehead a grease factory.



Quote:
When you sacrifice liberty for security, you lose both.
Ron Paul
Pirate! is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2008, 08:37 PM   #3
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 7

I'm starting my cycle next monday, I just wanted to be sure everything was inline before I got into it.

Still tracking down hawthorne berry pills for my blood pressure..
next44 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2008, 08:23 AM   #4
I Don't Feel Tardy!
Elite Member
 
jchappj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 404
Photos: 1

Quote:
Originally Posted by next44 View Post
Still tracking down hawthorne berry pills for my blood pressure..
You might consider AI Cycle Support or Life Support...



Peace!
jchappj is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2008, 08:16 AM   #5
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Canada
Posts: 7

Hey guys, thanks for the help! Did some more intensive research and found out the pharm company that produces it, even called to be sure! Also found the hawthorne in a supplement store out here.
next44 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2008, 10:04 PM   #6
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: california
Posts: 32

should have bought from cemproducts, their chems are legit.
lifterjaydawg is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.10 - Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.1.0
All logos, trademarks and content on this site are property of 2001-2008 by IronMagazine.com LLC - All Rights Reserved


News | Gabriel garcia marquez | News | The eBay Song | Internet Advertising

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37