| You are Unregistered, please register to gain Full access. |
|
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
| Supplement Store | Forums | Main Site | News Blog | Photos | eBooks |
|
|||||||
| Photo Gallery | Register | Members List | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Anabolic Zone Discussion of anabolic steroids; brands, cycles, what works, etc. Sponsored by: CEM Products |
|
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Jackson, Michigan
Posts: 146
|
I'm new to the site and don't want to cross any lines but I can't afford to spend $50.00 on a book that's gonna help me locate reliable steroid distributors. I've found a website that looks legit but I'm not sure. They only take money transfers. the site is
http://www.disneyland.com If anyone knows if the site is legit I'd appreciate some feedback. Could anyone recommend any other solid reliable locations that have worked? Please feel free to private message. I'd be interested in finding the original PRO-HORMONES like Superdrol Halodrol Phera Mass if they are still around or easier to get than the real thing. Cheers, Adrien ![]() Last edited by Mudge : 08-28-2008 at 07:44 PM. |
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Thats Dr. Keke to you!
Elite Member
|
You can find the original PHs sometimes in the buy/sell/trade section of this site. You can find new pro hormones that are pretty good through many of the site sponsors. Maybe some reps can advise you as to what they have to offer right now.
I have heard bad things about fitnesspharmaas. first of all, any site that is big enough to be noticed is too big to not get busted. Second, any book that puts sources in print brings heat on those sources and they won't stay open very long. Never waste money on books that give sources. Also, off topic, have you done steroids before? Have you educated yourself? Do you understand PCT, and the risk involved? |
|
|
|
|
#3 | |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Jackson, Michigan
Posts: 146
|
Quote:
![]() Thanks for the reply. I'll check out the buy, sell, trade, sections. I haven't seen that yet. Are the people on it reliable? Are they authorized by the site mods? Thanks again, Adrien Last edited by Mudge : 08-28-2008 at 07:45 PM. |
|
|
|
|
|
#4 | |
|
Thats Dr. Keke to you!
Elite Member
|
Quote:
Ask sellers for references that are members here to be sure that are legit. |
|
|
|
|
|
#5 | |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Jackson, Michigan
Posts: 146
|
Quote:
|
|
|
|