The link is dead. fill us in![]()
![]()
http://www.ironmagazineforums.com/anything-goes/111608-asia-pharma-ugl.html
How come this was deleted? It's my view and proof of a sponsor being something they are not. A least let me access my info I put hours into, it's only fair. I've paid my dues on this site.
Any posts by JCBourne are for entertainment purposes only. Know your laws and seek help from a trained professional. JCBourne is not a doctor and shouldn't be taken seriously; he is a fictitious character.
The link is dead. fill us in![]()
![]()
The thread title pretty much says it all (Of dead link). Along with what I believe was proof of it being so.
Any posts by JCBourne are for entertainment purposes only. Know your laws and seek help from a trained professional. JCBourne is not a doctor and shouldn't be taken seriously; he is a fictitious character.


They're a UGL? Yeah? I thought everyone knew that? Them claiming to be legit GMP facility producing Thai FDA approved HG gears is the running joke, is it not?


You mean you don't buy those fake ass looking lab videos on youtube?


Gymrat4life, you are a bit of a fag . . . expect some of your shit to get deleted![]()
TheCaptn' is not a registered proctologist. His post are for his amusement only. Please seek proper medical advice if symptoms persist.


Disclaimer: All information posted here is intended for educational and informational purposes only, and is not intended as a substitute for proper medical advice from a medical doctor. Everything posted is for entertainment purposes only. ANIMALHOUSE is presenting fictitious opinions and does in no way use, encourage, nor condone the use of any illegal substances or the use of legal substances in an illegal manner.


IronMagLabs 15% Discount Code: Robert15
Orbit Nutrition 10% Discount Code for IronMagLabs Products: IML10
BLACKSTONE LABS 10% Discount Code: Robert10
FDA approved in *THAILAND* so their gear is no better than anyone else's
http://i.imgur.com/ZrNsh.jpg
MLG Pharma!
Asia Pharma is a UGL correct link
EDIT: I could put my piss into a vial and call it Tren and say its human grade and sterol and price it at $120 a vial. Does that mean its good quality? Its yellow, says tren, nice packaging, and high price so it must be good right?
Last edited by cg89; 10-04-2011 at 09:50 AM.
http://i.imgur.com/ZrNsh.jpg
MLG Pharma!


here ya go: Asia Pharma is a UGL
it was closed not deleted.
IronMagLabs 15% Discount Code: Robert15
Orbit Nutrition 10% Discount Code for IronMagLabs Products: IML10
BLACKSTONE LABS 10% Discount Code: Robert10


GymRat you buy GMP gears from his shop or you get abscess and die!![]()


IT DOESN'T MATTER!!!
![]()
FDA approved in Thailand is like saying its vet grade, since thai people are basically savages/animals. Buncha buck tooth slants
Site Rep: www.euroking-gear.comPlease be aware of the laws or your country regarding aas
Like people about as much as they like me. Never found a way to say fuck you politely.

I love this forum.
Lots of effort there, nice write up but ^^^^. You want fair priced awesome gear, places like Uncle Z, RawsNMore, Euro-King all come to mind, need I go on. Shit, you can get enough Test E 400 from Raws to last you 20 weeks where as you can get 1 vial of Test E 250 from WP. Moral of the story, you get to choose where you buy your gears.![]()
Any posts by JCBourne are for entertainment purposes only. Know your laws and seek help from a trained professional. JCBourne is not a doctor and shouldn't be taken seriously; he is a fictitious character.
Any posts by JCBourne are for entertainment purposes only. Know your laws and seek help from a trained professional. JCBourne is not a doctor and shouldn't be taken seriously; he is a fictitious character.
New reputation!
Hi, you have received -52323 reputation points from GymRat4Life.
Reputation was given for this post.
Comment:
Gross
Regards,
GymRat4Life
I got negged for liking tranny porn, who does that?...
Judemental bastard...![]()
I knew somebody would notice such an injustice and rectify the situation...
Thanks brotha...


TheCaptn' is not a registered proctologist. His post are for his amusement only. Please seek proper medical advice if symptoms persist.