• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

hi

hog928

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Im new to this sight and im here pretty much to read what u guys do on cycles and to put my word into it but yea im looking into doing a sus 250 cycle soon probly over summer but nice to meet you guys

yeah thank u ill be sure to look at it but i think i am getting to know everything havent done it yet cause im still learning and going with it

Yep. Get educated. This board offers great resources. Don't do anything stupid and mess yourself up. Good luck with your endeavors. :thumb:

yeah as of now im just looking for a legit sight and i think i have one idk though for sure

Welcome fellow New Yorker! Read up on as much as you can as others have stated, after that...you wont want to bother with sust. ;) Good luck.

/V

i know effects and what not and im prepared for it i like the idea iv done one oral cycle and i liked it but it didnt do alot for me well not as much as i was prepared for so this is what im looking at and it sounds good i have done countless amounts of reaserch and i am ready

i know effects and what not and im prepared for it i like the idea iv done one oral cycle and i liked it but it didnt do alot for me well not as much as i was prepared for so this is what im looking at and it sounds good i have done countless amounts of reaserch and i am ready

What part of NY are you in bro?

Anyway, I'm not going to get into why Sustanon is a poor choice, it's been discussed here over and over again and most any long time veteran will tell you that. But, you probably know that through your countless amounts of research.