PDA

View Full Version : Is it time for steroids?

zed
08-11-2002, 07:59 AM
Hi Guys,
I have been training hard for the past 2 years and things just seem to be getting worse all the time.
Instead of getting bigger, I am actually losing size!
I have tried everything without success. The so called experts were not able to help either (I dont think they really give a shit anyway, I am just another customer for them to try their 'pre-formulated' programs on)

I am so frustrated and depressed now. I hope someone can help me. My opinion is that I need to use steroids to get me out of this mess........any suggestions??

Thanks,
Zed

Shmoo
08-11-2002, 09:38 AM
I have never done steroids but before you think about trying them you should post your diet and workout and see if we can help you in those areas. Before anyone tries steroids they should have their diet in workout in order.

Fade
08-11-2002, 09:44 AM
I agree with Shmoo.

Post your workout and diet.

Martin Smolinsk
08-11-2002, 01:17 PM
zed, you dont need to use steroids, you NEED TO USE YOUR BRAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Martin

Mudge
08-11-2002, 01:49 PM
If your hitting a sticking point now, when you come off the steroids, minus what you lose, you'll be stuck all over again.

Your diet or your routine is off, unless your arms are 21" all natural already or something.

crackerjack414
08-11-2002, 07:33 PM
Alot of people are going to disagrea on this one. But I feel you shouldnt even consider steriods until you have atleast 4 good years of training under your belt. Get your diet in order straight first. Then get your program together. How old are you? are you a hard gainer? If you deciede to try the juice any way do an extreme amount of research before taking anything. Dont just listen to some one else recomending a stack to you. Do the research find out what works and then post your plan before you start.

kuso
08-11-2002, 07:37 PM
I agree with the others here ( other than Martin :shrug: ).