PDA

View Full Version : whats the differance?

awhites1
09-28-2009, 07:40 AM
Whats the differance between testodex cypionate and testodex enanthate?

mixologist
10-03-2009, 06:40 PM

ZECH
10-04-2009, 06:52 PM
Both are very close to each other in terms of carbons and half life. Usually you can use either one in place of the other and not notice a difference.

awhites1
10-06-2009, 12:49 PM
after doing a little research on it, it looks like cypionate has kind of a short esther life. not sure if im wording that right but basically it wont stay in your system that long... since its only my 2nd cylcle ever and I dont need a lot, im not going above one cc a week. Should I spilt that up and do half like on sun or monday and the other half later in the week or will one shot a week be fine?

wickedwayz
10-13-2009, 08:09 AM
No proven difference in usage I know of. One has an extra ester or something but not shown to really make a difference. I'm not an expert though.

wickedwayz
10-13-2009, 08:10 AM
What mg is your gear?

awhites1
10-13-2009, 04:02 PM
250. the side effects have been quite a bit diff. after my 3rd week they seem to be tapering off though. anxiety has been the main side effect so far. never got that from enthanate. but no roid rage or weird dreams w/ this one

wickedwayz
10-14-2009, 06:26 PM
Anxiety. Hummm maybe it's not gear related. I never noticed high anxiety myself. Get some lexapro or zoloft if it's driving u nuts. Low dose Xanax. LOL

mixologist
10-16-2009, 11:53 AM
I read somewhere anti depressents can have a negative effect on juicing? true? not true?

wickedwayz
10-20-2009, 10:50 AM
Anti D ? Very possible. Pain med and such hydrocodene yes.

wickedwayz
10-20-2009, 10:53 AM
I don't know about negative but they can hurt ur gains. All to do with the receptors in your brain. The meds bind to receptors like gear. Someone correct me if I'm off track.

Marat
10-20-2009, 12:26 PM