• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

First Cycle Help

qwkrsx

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Ok so here are my stats

Years lifting: 4
Weight: 160
Height: 6'0"
Diet: I eat about 3000-3500 calories a day, mostly high protein, low saturated fat and simple carbs(oatmeal and veggies). This will change accordingly when on the cycle to include more fat.

I have been lifting for 4 years and cannot put on weight for the life of me and I eat constantly and large portions. In high school I use to weigh ~220 (FAT). Ideally I would like to gain 180 and keep it. I want to try the following cycle and would like opinions. I dont want anything crazy for my first time.

3.5 weeks - 20 mg Dibol ED
3.5 weeks - 20 mg Turanabol

Should I absolutely get HCG for this cycle or would I be ok without it? I am having a really hard time sourcing this. Should I mix in a form of test with this cycle?

The general principle is that you will not get the most out of your cycle if you cannot gain on your own. You are only 160lbs...there is definitely room for some hard work there. If 3500 cals isn't enough to gain, eat more.

Aside from that,

Your first cycle should be basically test only, and having HCG on hand would be worthwhile as well.

You didn't mention any PCT either. You have anything in mind for that?

Nolva or prov. Whichever I can get my hands on first. I'll start eating more fats when on the cycle. I guess that's my problem I really stay away from saturated fat. I use to weigh 220 and dropped to 150 with exercise and diet. Came up to 170 and have been at 160 for about a year. Im trying to get up to 180 lean which isnt asking to much for my frame.

Last edited: