PDA

View Full Version : is this stuff legit? delta pharms dbol

teambearcage
11-29-2009, 11:28 PM
just got my dbol in today from delta pharmaceuticals. its called "methandro pro 10 tabs" says its from Lepzig, Germany. Has anyone used this stuff or heard of the lab?This is my first time with dbol and I would like to make sure its legit.

tsbiggunrunner
06-13-2010, 03:09 PM
i to just look into this product was wonder how you or someone else you may know if it has help you or did you toss it because it was crap. thank you

Tyler3295
06-13-2010, 03:58 PM
just got my dbol in today from delta pharmaceuticals. its called "methandro pro 10 tabs" says its from Lepzig, Germany. Has anyone used this stuff or heard of the lab?This is my first time with dbol and I would like to make sure its legit.

You didn't mention any test.. You got that too, didn't you?

srbijadotokija
06-13-2010, 11:44 PM

Who the fuck cares where some UG claims it is made in? Do you thing as they puted label on (made in Gremany Lepzig) makes it better quality?
You thing German cars are good, so must me good products? Guys in Stuttgart where busted with bunch of FAKE HGH and UG crap and that makes new room some somebody else.

Making illegal UG in Germany and put actual city where it is made in is like shooting in own head.
Products are probably made in Guangzhou province in China.

You have so many good HUMAN GRADE dianabols available, Romania, Thailand, Russia, Poland...why take home make UG crap?

unclem
06-14-2010, 04:19 AM
Who the fuck cares where some UG claims it is made in? Do you thing as they puted label on (made in Gremany Lepzig) makes it better quality?
You thing German cars are good, so must me good products? Guys in Stuttgart where busted with bunch of FAKE HGH and UG crap and that makes new room some somebody else.

Making illegal UG in Germany and put actual city where it is made in is like shooting in own head.
Products are probably made in Guangzhou province in China.