PDA

View Full Version : Primobolan Cycle Help!!

freag34
08-26-2002, 11:40 PM
I'm hoping for a cutting cycle to bring me from 15%BF to ~10%, wouldn't mind a pound or two of extra muscle as well :)

Anyone have any experience with Primobolan used topically - eg with DMSO? I'm thinking this is the most effective non-injecting method, and I'm wondering what kind of quantities would be ok here - given that 50-150mg orally is suggested. Assuming the penetration topically is much greater, I would think 25-100mg would be fine mixed and applied with DMSO? Any thoughts?

I'll be using Clen/T-3 as well, maybe ECA during the off-weeks from Clen/T-3. I was thinking 80-120mcg Clen/day 2wks ON, 2wks OFF, not sure on the T-3 yet.

Is it worth the extra money to add Anavar to this cycle? What kind of mg would be a good idea orally if I were to add this in with Primo?

Thanks in advance, I'm a newbie here, any advice greatly appreciated !!

gopro
08-29-2002, 06:18 AM
With Primo most guys can do well with about 200 mg weekly, but some guys go as high as 600-800 mg weekly. Anavar would be a nice addition at a dose of about 15-20 mg each day.

Mudge
08-29-2002, 06:19 AM
I seem to remember hearing that topical anything makes you stink pretty bad, hmm. I believe the favorite place to put it is on the backside of your knees (that fold above the calves).

gopro
08-29-2002, 07:29 AM
Originally posted by Mudge
I seem to remember hearing that topical anything makes you stink pretty bad, hmm. I believe the favorite place to put it is on the backside of your knees (that fold above the calves).

Yes, DMSO can make you REEK of garlic!

BUSTINOUT
08-30-2002, 04:46 PM