PDA

View Full Version : Insight into the Female Orgasm

Muscle_Girl
07-04-2010, 09:31 PM
I am not an expert, I am simply going based on my own experiences and research.

I would have to say that 70% of men have no clue how to get a woman off, and those of you saying "I damn well do know, this chick screamed for hours," she was probably faking it. Nearly just as many women have no clue how to get themselves off. Every woman has faked it at one point or another, whether the reason was to end a terrible encounter, or simply give a guy trying so damn hard a pat on the back, it has happened. Here are a few things to take into consideration if you are genuinely trying to please a woman:

- It takes a guy roughly 2-10 minutes of stimulation to reach an orgasm; women require up to 30 minutes of stimulation to be in a position to achieve an orgasm. **Note that stimulation is defined as foreplay, keep in mind that constant direct clitoral/vaginal contact doesn't count (imagine rubbing the same spot on your arm with sand paper for 30 minutes, thats what it feels like for a woman when her clit is over-stimulated), foreplay in the form of kissing, massaging, rubbing various body parts is most likely to arouse her to the point of being able to achieve an orgasm once stimulated properly (clitorally).

- The female areola/nipple is the complete opposite of the male, it has almost no feeling, and is often not an arousal point for women. If you want to play around up top, caress her breasts, gently, if you are rough, it can cause great pain.

- Women can only feel about 2 inches into their vagina, the rest is senseless, though if the top wall (towards her head) is hit, it can cause pain.

- Just because she is wet, doesn't mean she is ready. There is a process in which the female body goes into when stimulated sexually, muscles relax in preparation for the penis, which is why foreplay is very important. If you go in dry, you will only cause her pain and damage.