• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

New To dieting etc...

kidda9

The little feller
Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
...Hi i'm new to body building been doing it for just over 2 mounths and im getting really hooked,enjoy working out etc so now that iam dedicated and training 6 days a week i want to start to diet i woz just woundering if any of you expericed guys could give me a hand in making me own diet up.At the moment i'm 5'6 156 pounds i think(11'6 i know in stone easyer),am luking at building alot moor muscle mass and putting on a bit more weight.Any advice would be very gratefull thank you!

Thanx w8lifter

at the moment im not any any kind dieat really just eating at meal times and eating same thing each time,wich is:-

Breakfast
Corn flakes (no suger),Whole milk
2 tanagerines

First meal
Two ham and chees buttys(brown bread)
Apple,

second meal
Chicken balm with pepper,lettace cucumber and bit a mayo,Allso a milk shake.

third meal
Jacket poatoe (tiny bit butter),Steak(or 2 pork chops or yellow fish),And vairouse fruits

Fourth meal
Boul a Noodles low fat and variouse fruits again

Not much a healthy diet i know,I'm starting to use supliments as from sunday.

They make a very good read them two links you shown thank you been very help full

:)

Re: Thanx w8lifter

I think I need TCD as a translator for some of these foods :grin:

Originally posted by kidda9
at the moment im not any any kind dieat really just eating at meal times and eating same thing each time,wich is:-

Breakfast
Corn flakes (no suger),Whole milk
2 tanagerines

Ok...You kinda gotta eat more food than you are if you want to gain some size. And protein is at each meal is important. This meal could use some eggs for protein, and oats would be better for bulking than corn flakes.