• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Blood Work Results - Feedback Please

Runner22

Body Lines
Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Background at time of blood work (Labcorp):

* Middle of wk 4 of an 8 wk cycle (3 days after pinning)
* Wks 1-4 30mg GP Dbol
* Wks 1-8 500mg GP TestE (split dosage)
* Wks 1-2 12.5mg ED GP Aromasin - Switched to 25mg ED wk 3 to current
* 2 Minor Gyno Flare Ups - kept at bay with 20mg Nolva for a few days
* Gained 8lbs
* Very minor water retention
* Now in wk 5 starting to really feel the strength gains
* Pre-Cycle Total Test - 567 (FT & E2 not tested)
* Wk 4 Total Test - >1500 ng/dl
* Wk 4 Free Test - 63 pg/ml
* Wk 4 Estradiol - 165 pg/ ml

I'm no expert on blood work, but it seems to me that my TT & FT are in good shape, but what the heck is going on with my Estrogen? I had been taking aromasin all along and expected this to be much lower. What is the ideal range or what should I be expecting?

Greatly appreciate the feedback...

Sounds like your aromasin is not working very well.

Are you normally prone to gyno?

That's what I was thinking and yes, gyno has been a problem for me in the past, but I've never used an AI until now. Back in day (15 years ago), I used Nolva during the entire cycle, but never really had a PCT plan and probably became suscpetable at that time (estro rebound).

Try upping the aromasin dose by 12.5
25 ed makes my joints hurt unless Im running a shit ton of wet AAS.
Considering your doses are relatively low you shouldnt be having an issue.
Gyno perhaps because your prone and likely already have some pre existing tissue there.
BUt estro should be pretty much in check.

Try upping the aromasin dose by 12.5
25 ed makes my joints hurt unless Im running a shit ton of wet AAS.