View Full Version : Anybody know about these guys ?

11-13-2002, 04:32 AM
PharmaGroup .. (http://www.pharmagroup.com)

Seems they're supplying pretty much everything ... from DBol to Sust.
Hope they're still around in 5-10 years from now :D

Has anybody ever ordered from these guys ? Overseas ?
I'd ask at AnabolicReview, but unfortunately the firewall blocks them (not this one though, good one Prince :thumb: )

11-13-2002, 08:25 AM
Ummm... they may not appreciate the link being out in the open if they're legit. I'd take it off the open forum. :)

11-13-2002, 08:27 AM
prices may be a 'lil high as well IMO.

11-13-2002, 10:17 AM
I found them on another site .. They seem to be "advertising" themselves.

After some research, I find that people list them as "selective scammers", about 4/5 of the deals make it to the customer.

Being situated in Europe, and 50% of their clientèle from the US,
I find that not that bad !

11-13-2002, 06:55 PM
umm I wouldnt trust them, I dont usuely trust people who make themselves open like that.

11-13-2002, 06:57 PM
not to mention exceptionaly high prices

11-13-2002, 07:53 PM
Pharmagroup is on a few "avoid" lists because they seem to only deliver at random, some people do not get thier products.

11-13-2002, 08:06 PM
This can be very shaky, I wouldn't trust it as far as I could throw it! Shit!

11-14-2002, 07:38 AM
One guy on a board has in his sig something like being a blessed person, "3/3 with Pharmagroup".

11-14-2002, 07:49 AM
Any time you order from a off shore source its a crap shoot. If your specific package happens to get inspected, you'll get a nice little letter from customs.
I order from a company that has a get your product or your money back guarantee. They actually live up to their promise since I recieved a seizure letter, and the supplier not only reshipped triple the amount, but they also refunded my money.
Does Pharmagroup have a guarantee? If not, keep your orders small so you won't be out so much if customs seizes it.

11-16-2002, 01:36 AM
Do not, I repeat...Do Not order from pharmagroup. You have been warned.

11-16-2002, 02:48 AM
that guy has 4/4 now lol
i got pins from them.

11-16-2002, 03:43 AM
I'll probably hold it off for about 5-6 years now that I'm growing
so good naturally ..

I live together with a vet, so convincing her shouldn't be so hard ;-)

(like in "no way José!")

11-16-2002, 12:28 PM
Originally posted by Mifody
that guy has 4/4 now lol
i got pins from them.

Pins are different as they are not a controlled substance. But do you really want to pay 24$ per amp for test enan? The prices on pharamgroup are reason enough not to order from them let alone their bad reputation as selective scammers. If I were you, I would take my money elsewhere as there are much better and cheaper legit places on the net.