PDA

View Full Version : Does Z have domestic HGH??



Erinda
06-17-2011, 08:27 AM
Trying to find out if Z has domestic HGH..

Also if not domestic do you have to sign?

ordawg1
06-17-2011, 08:55 AM
Not dom- and I don't recall if my last intl had sig or not:geewhiz:. Great blue tops though:winkfinger:

GH Consigliere
06-17-2011, 08:56 AM
Intal is fast !! And safe!!

Erinda
06-17-2011, 04:41 PM
do you need to sign

unclem
06-19-2011, 09:09 PM
Trying to find out if Z has domestic HGH..

Also if not domestic do you have to sign?

not being a dick, but, please dont talk about this in open forums. thanks brother. pm someone as we are not the only people following this forum.

Erinda
06-20-2011, 07:06 AM
sorry.. new to this board