• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

Any late night workers out here

Jodi

Elite Member
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
Any late night workers out here???

So tonight I start third shift and OMG - its only 12:45 and my eyes are heavy already. I'm fucked!! By 4:00 I'm probably gonna be past out at my desk. I bought a coffee and brought with me because the cafe doesn't open until 7:30. Lot of fucking good that does me. :lol:

Manage a Help Desk team for Monster.com

Hey there, you keeping busy?

Are you going to be 3rd shift for good now?

Hey Dvlmn - Yup, thats what I was hired to do. It sucks but so does the market so I gotta take what I can get right now! :D

Oh yeah I hear ya, I'm a trainer now instead of Tech Support/MIS. :shrug: the money sucks but it's fun so far.

How's the weather over there on the other coast, it's been really nice here in Cali the last few days

Weather is cold!! It was actually in the low 40's this weekend but now I heard we have another cold front coming in so I guess its back to single digits and negtives in the AM. :cry: I want winter to be over.

Wanna borrow my trench coat? It's insulated. ;)

Hey Jodi! Been on nights myself now for about 10 years! Wahooo! Yah, I'm a little sick! Actually while the wife was working it was great, but now that she's in school (days) it F'n sucks! You do get used to it adventually. And by then, they'll move you to days! :laugh:

IML Gear Cream!
Well my eyes burn and I can barely keep them open right now. This sucks Ass!!!

Like I said, you do get used to it (the burning eyes, not the sucking ass part)! :funny:

hey jodi!
I will be rotating back to 'mids' next month. 6pm - 6am.