PDA

View Full Version : Sig issues



JCBourne
03-29-2012, 11:41 PM
So I'm trying to add more things like others and I cannot. After the banner I have and the few lines of words I get this message every time;

"Your signature cannot be longer than 500 characters including BB code markup."

Can someone explain to me how I can add a ton of banners like some have?

Arnold
03-30-2012, 09:46 AM
try now.

JCBourne
03-30-2012, 04:36 PM
Yeah I was able to add 2, but anymore or anymore lines and it said "Your sig has more then 8 lines"

How can I do it like yours? I may want to have 2 banners + some links to things.

Eiserner Hahn
03-30-2012, 04:44 PM
try getting rid of the disclaimer and tHow to get cheap... links?

fatsopower
03-30-2012, 05:03 PM
may be mistaken, but don't u have to be elite to load banners and stuff?

Eiserner Hahn
03-30-2012, 05:17 PM
^built into Board Rep status

fatsopower
03-30-2012, 05:22 PM
^^^^thanks! - there ya go, I learned something new! :)

Arnold
03-30-2012, 07:08 PM
may be mistaken, but don't u have to be elite to load banners and stuff?

yes, or a Board Rep. ;)

JCBourne
03-30-2012, 07:14 PM
Im a rep and a elite member :)

Prince, how do I do it like yours? You have 2 banners and more then 8 lines, it doesnt allow me to do that.