PDA

View Full Version : TRT doesn't seem to be working

readyornott
04-28-2012, 02:51 PM
Hi,
I'm 46, 6', 205. I've been pinning 250mg Test C, for over 3 months now.

My levels are:
Testosterone total: 1595
Testosterone free: 275.6

However, I'm not filling anything different than from before I started the TRT. I have zero sex drive, no energy, and no motivation.

Has anyone else experienced this?

Any ideas on what the problem may be?

I'd very much appreciate any and all advice.

Thanks...

One last request. Can someone please PM me with a reliable site to purchase HCG without a script?

bigdogsac
04-28-2012, 02:57 PM
what are your LH and FSH levels? estrogen levels?

BP2000
04-28-2012, 03:03 PM
What are your e2 number's? That is very important. How much AI are you taking?

readyornott
04-28-2012, 03:47 PM
The Testosterone levels were all that my doctor provided. I'd like to go back and get tested, and find the problem. What all levels shouls I get checked?

So far: LH, FSH, Estrogen, E2 numbers... correct?

To be honest, I have no idea what LH, FSH, or E2 numbers even are. But i'm sure my doctor will. lol

I'm not taking any type of AI. I was informed at my age and the fact that I'm on TRT that AI isn't necessary.

keith1569
04-28-2012, 04:32 PM
Ya bro check your e2
Add in like 1/2mg adex eod

Sent from Samsung Infuse 4G

bulldogz
04-28-2012, 04:42 PM
For what's it's worth...

My libido went down hill after I ran out of aromasin and my E2 went sky high

independent
04-28-2012, 04:45 PM
what are your LH and FSH levels? estrogen levels?

LH and FSH dont matter because your shutdown on test. I bet his e2 is really high.

readyornott
04-28-2012, 04:52 PM
LH and FSH dont matter because your shutdown on test. I bet his e2 is really high.

What is E2, in layman terms? What test do I need to ask my Doctor to perform in order to have these levels checked?

What can I take to bring these levels down? I'm assuming .5 arimidex eod, as another poster suggested, correct?