• 🛑Hello, this board in now turned off and no new posting.
    Please REGISTER at Anabolic Steroid Forums, and become a member of our NEW community! 💪
  • 🔥Check Out Muscle Gelz HEAL® - A Topical Peptide Repair Formula with BPC-157 & TB-500! 🏥

IronMagLabs Super DMZ 2.0 - 4 Week Log

crackrbaby

Registered
Reaction score
IML Gear Cream!
First, I would like to thank Blackstone Labs for the opportunity to log this product. :winkfinger:

Introduction:
I'm 28 yrs old. In the past few years I've gone from 230lbs of fat to starving myself down to 160lbs of skin, fat, and bones (Sick). After endless hours Reading, Researching, asking Questions, I finally put together a Solid Diet and Training program. I have been working very hard for ~2 years and reached ~ 195lbs SOLID and I'm ready to take things to a new level! I have read many good things about Super DMZ 2.0 and I believe I'm in the perfect position to give it a fair and honest run.

Goals:
I'd like to gain ~7-10lbs of Lean solid Muscle. I will be keeping a very Clean diet, slightly above maitnance.

Cycle Layout:
Weeks 1-4 Super DMZ RX 2.0 2 capsules per day
1 Upon waking, 1 Pre-Bed

Supports:
Liv 52
Milk Thistle
Creatine
Bcaa's
Daa

PCT:
Toremifene 120/90/60/30
Ostarine ( Mk2866 )
Daa

Training days
M - Off
T - Tri's, Chest, Shoulders
W - Off
T - Bi's, Lats, Back
F - Off
S - Legs, Abs
S - Off

Stats:
6'0
28 Yrs old
195 lbs
Current Pics:
image.jpg
image-1.jpg

blackstone.png

Blackstone Labs - Buy Super-DMZ Rx 2.0

Quick Update:
Originally I planned on starting my Dmz cycle on 10/29 because of this nasty flu I'm just getting over, but what the hell. I started on 10/22. Which brings me to another point, I lost a few lbs while being sick. My Current weight ( as of this morning ) is 190.

10/23 workout: